| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $20.59

Was: $21.99

Save $1.40 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Iron 2-Inch Drapery Rings (Set of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are very thick and well made. They look great with the curtains and the rods that we also bought from Overstock. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    thaigirl June 9, 2017
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    i need to replace a few of my 10 year old rings and had searched many stores and on line sites. There ring from overstock matched perfectly and are of great quality and much less expensive than any others I looked at. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    linda m. June 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These rings and the finials we purchased with them turned out perfectly for our needs. Very strong.

    Read More
    Stephanie H. February 8, 2016
  • Great rings for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are comparable to ones I bought at smith and noble at double the price. Thanks again overstock!

    Read More
    ajsny July 24, 2013
  • These rings are great!
    Verified Purchase

    These are solid, large rings. They are nice and heavy. Look great on quality curtains. Love them.

    Read More
    janice85858 April 3, 2013
  • Look great!
    Verified Purchase

    These look great! Even on pottery barn curtains :o) They give a nice look to any set of curtains and put a spin on the normal drapery!

    Read More
    sunnyhappiness10 September 17, 2011
  • I2-inch ron Drapery rings
    Verified Purchase

    great value. Very sturdy. I looked around for a very long time for this size. The price was very good.

    Read More
    dcard May 31, 2011
  • Good Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the purchase of drapery rings! Really nice solid black color and the size is perfect!

    Read More
    fridamejia July 9, 2010
  • Good Rings
    Verified Purchase

    These are a good quality, heavy ring that matched perfectly the similarly described rods I also purchased, & the price can't be beat.

    Read More
    tenngirlx December 2, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joshua O. November 23, 2016
Sponsored Links