Sale: $308.97

At other retailer: $443.96

Save $134.99 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hutch Buffet with Wood Top by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture, very sturdy. Assembled with ease.

    Read More
    Margaret W. April 19, 2017
  • Black Hutch Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    The reason for the average review lies in the difficulty that the piece(s) was to assemble. Pieces need to be labeled "front" and "back" and arrows are needed for "up" and "down." Also one of the drawers is not at the same level as the other. After the five hours that assembly took, I will live with the uneven drawer. The piece looks great in my kitchen and the materials are very high end. A good piece of furniture for the price.

    Read More
    Mr. P March 14, 2017
  • Very Nice Hutch!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this hutch! It arrived in two days, and was packaged very well. The hutch is well made, with glass inserts in the upper doors, and a beautiful wood stained top. The drawers have metal glides, which was a nice surprise, for a piece in this price range. I would highly recommend this hutch. It is perfect for the corner of my kitchen!

    Read More
    Alisa J. December 9, 2016
  • Very nice hutch, very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock, after a little tangle, shipped me a new one since the first one was not square. I didn't have to return the original one which saved a lot of hassle.

    Read More
    Jaimes A. November 21, 2016
  • Beautiful sever
    Verified Purchase

    It is a solid wood and looks beautiful

    Read More
    deborah h. November 6, 2016
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    My kitchen never looked so good with this attractive, well made, hutch. The colors are rich, it fits in my breakfast room perfectly leaving an air of distinction!

    Read More
    Dale M. October 19, 2016
  • Nice hutch
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was what you'd expect for a decent put together piece of furniture. It was packaged well and easy to put together. My only complaint was the surface of the middle shelf...that is open...had some marks like it was scraped. We didn't see anything in the packaging to cause it, but it was a disappointment. I tried covering the spots with stain, then magic marker...and remember it's not fine furniture.

    Read More
    Suzanne C. September 8, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. It was a little difficult to assemble which is why I gave it a 4. Took 2 1/2 hours to put all together with 2 people. The end result is definitely worth it.

    Read More
    OstkUser258053 June 8, 2016
  • Kitchen Hutch
    Verified Purchase

    This hutch is a nice piece of furniture. It's sturdy and looks really pretty! I love that it's real glass and not plexiglass. The storage is perfect too. Lot of pieces when you open the boxes, but it's not that bad to put together. Definitely need two people to assemble.

    Read More
    Eileen S. May 17, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    will make you home looking great

    Read More
    sherneth j. May 4, 2016
  • Buffet and hutch
    Verified Purchase

    Love it but the drawers are just not quite right

    Read More
    Jennifer V. February 16, 2016
  • Black Hutch Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect for the spot I have it in as it is not too wide for the space I had to put it in and needed it for storage, a little difficult for my husband and zI to assemble but we did it.

    Read More
    Laurel O. February 1, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't that hard to put together. Did it by myself. When completed it looked like well made furniture. I'd compare it to an $$$ unit from furniture store. Very happy with out come. Everyone loves it!

    Read More
    Christopher B. M. January 15, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this hutch, nice color. It was difficult to put together (to many nuts and bolts) so it required some time and effort, but when finished, I adore the look. It looks great in the kitchen as a coffee station and I have accessorized with baskets of many different coffee pod flavors, pod holder underneath keurig coffee maker, bottle flavors and labels, it looks adorable. Again, I love it. Kathy * Spanaway, *

    Read More
    Kathy W. November 30, 2015
  • Good hutch
    Verified Purchase

    Was delivered in great shape. Some assembly required but nothing too bad. Good sturdy piece of furniture. It isn't as tall as I thought it was going to be in my dining room. Still looks great though. Real glass

    Read More
    rachheidg October 26, 2015
  • black hutch
    Verified Purchase

    while i LOVE this hutch, it was indeed a pain in the ass to assemble

    Read More
    vicki m. October 10, 2015
  • in my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers are small, but quite useful for my space. Good quality.

    Read More
    foodyjudy October 8, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    A bit short bit still gets the job done.

    Read More
    Renee G. August 27, 2015
  • black hutch
    Verified Purchase

    nice piece for the money but upper glass doors had paint defect in paint, one door on the inside and one door on the outside

    Read More
    ANTHONY V. August 20, 2015
  • solid build
    Verified Purchase

    solid wood - which is nice, glass inserts - not plexiglass. Uses ikea-like tooling - which i guess is needed for boxed furniture. great buy for the money

    Read More
    Matthew F. June 9, 2015
Sponsored Links