Today $513.99

At other retailer: $657.99

Save $144.00 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hutch Buffet with Stainless Top by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Very nice looking.

    Read More
    Dianna D. May 12, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture

    Read More
    Glenda A. January 11, 2017
  • Hutch
    Verified Purchase

    It took a long time to put together, I had purchased TWO, the second one was easier to put together because of the learning curve. Some of the pieces arrived chipped or broken and to try to send it back would be a nightmare, repacking would be insane, I had to glue and repair and one of the glass windows was chipped. The metal bracket that is supposed to hold the top to the bottom was the wrong size had to improvise with something I bought at hardware store. Not worth the time, be prepared to take an afternoon to put together.

    Read More
    Lida A. December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Addition!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is a beautiful addition to my small kitchen and dinning room space. I arrived in 2 large boxes (hutch and base sep) each housing all of the pcs required for assembly. The instructions were easy enough to follow along but it did become a 2 man job after while. Took a total of 2 hrs to assemble. It is well constructed, sturdy and quite stunning.

    Read More
    Danielle W. September 8, 2016
  • Black stainless steel kitchen hutch

    Love this new addition to my small kitchen. Nice quality with real glass windows, not plexiglass! Look like and is good quality! Nite: it was a bear cat to assemble, but all parts were there and fit good! Perfect size for my smLl space and am able to display my cookbooks on stainless steel counter top!

    Read More
    Katie S. May 8, 2016
  • Home styles hutch and buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Good product other than it has holes on the top piece where it shouldn't be. Nice piece of furniture for the price.

    Read More
    Geneva H. March 21, 2016
  • Good Piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is sturdy! Stainless steel top scratches easily so be careful, do not slide anything across it. Otherwise, great piece of furniture. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Erin S. March 6, 2016
  • Nice buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, assembly wasn't too hard.

    Read More
    OstkUser76294 January 8, 2016
  • Hutch
    Verified Purchase

    Hutch is excellent great quality and stunning looks

    Read More
    cc10 November 21, 2015
  • Beautiful, perfect fit for eat in kitchen area!
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what we were looking for and looks great. Quality is really good. Not too bad to put together. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Carol S. June 17, 2015
  • Avg quality but looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Building was hard and we have built our share of things over the last 20 years. The drawers are small too

    Read More
    seejanesparkle March 31, 2015
  • Looks great - easy to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for what we needed!

    Read More
    UrsK March 3, 2015
  • Nice hutch but minor issue
    Verified Purchase

    Had a dent in the stainless top, vendor took care of it by replacing the top.

    Read More
    Don January 13, 2015
  • Nice Hutch.
    Verified Purchase

    Very over priced but good quality. Needs some wine racks so you can hang your wine glasses up. Should be bigger in size for the price you pay or at least come pre assembled. It took a long time to build and was a pain in the butt.

    Read More
    dutchisb February 18, 2014
  • Nice Buffer - some small damage
    Verified Purchase

    Waited a long time for this buffet to go on sale and finally ordered it. It took about three hours to put it together and two pieces were a little damaged (thank goodness for black sharpies.) The quality was pretty much what I expected, but it looks great in our kitchen. Love all the storage and drawers. I have lots of experience with home improvement projects, so putting this together was not that difficult, but novice do-it-yourselfs may have a little trouble with this. I put together myself, but would recommend having someone else to help.

    Read More
    roar2527 August 7, 2013
  • great hutch

    great functional huthcc...a little tricky to put toegther but this was the thir piece form this line so we new how to do it...the qc coudl be better but the manufacturer is very good about sending any replacment parts neccessary the metal top is cool but it really holds fingerprints

    Read More
    bobinsocalifornia June 20, 2013
  • Nice looking piece but scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking piece, but, it's just average in its construction. The base came scratched, a hutch cabinet had scratched plexiglass (not to mention the "glass" wasn't completely attached. A drawer ended up crooked, the wine dividers scratch and one of the buffet magnets is weak. I am concerned about the longevity of this product -- specifically in regard to how the paint wears. Overstock.com customer service has been exceptional with regard to their openness to receive my complaints and their determination to make it right. They are searching for replacement parts, which may take a while to find (there were many!). But, they are continually communicating with me (even a phone call) so I feel updated on the progress. This is by far the best on-line customer service I have ever received. I have contacted Home Styles directly for black touch up paint, I forgot to ask Overstock.com for this. If I don't hear from them, I have no hesitating in asking Overstock.com to assist in this too.

    Read More
    cchmarny April 16, 2013
  • Nice piece for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This was a bear to assemble. It has a million parts and you definitely need two people to do it. The top hutch had one pre-assemble piece that was warped, which threw off the whole top of the hutch, so I called Customer Service and they are sending a replacement part. Great customer service. Once this piece is replaced, this hutch will be be great.

    Read More
    modesign April 2, 2013
  • Cute once you've got it put together!
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks great but took quite a bit of putting together! Also, some of the arrow stickers were put on wrong resulting in dismantling and putting back together. The drawers are very small - it's not fine furniture for sure but cute!

    Read More
    vkaskela March 30, 2013
  • Lovely and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed with the quality of my hutch buffet with stainless steep top. I have been searching for the right piece of furniture for 2 years and I finally got exactly what I wanted at a very pleasing price. The asian wood is heavy and all the hinges and pieces needed to put the furniture together were as they should be. My nephew easily put the furniture together for me. Overstock has never failed me. This piece of furniture is worth every cent.

    Read More
    jazemi March 13, 2013
Sponsored Links