Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Grain and Grey Fabric 24-in Barstools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits in anywhere! Fabric cleans easily with soap and water.

    Read More
    Nadia February 6, 2017
  • Beige seats
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice and I was expecting gray or off white with gray strands as others mentioned. But they are more beige/taupe strands. I've been using them now for about 8 months and the seat cushion came off one of them. The back of the seat area is like a dust particle version of MDF. I would find bits of it on the floor for several months, I assume from the screw threads loosening and causing the seats to come off. The company sent out new seat cushions or you can try reattaching the seats in another area.

    Read More
    T T September 4, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The are sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    Janine M. April 10, 2016
  • Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great stools. We love that they slide perfectly right under our counter!

    Read More
    Liz S. December 9, 2015
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    My stools arrived and took less than 15 minutes to put together. The color is the same as pictured and it looks very neat and expensive. I get tons of compliments from guests to my home. This is a great buy for an excellent price.

    Read More
    Tenisha S. August 10, 2015
  • Nice Stools for Kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    Very study, easy to put together too! Happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    kmaggi July 9, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as picture shows. Sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    Arev T. May 7, 2015
  • Nice Stools
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered a total of 4 stools, they arrived on time and were easy to assemble. The tops are more of a gray neutral than a tan, but it works perfectly for our space. I would recommend getting felt circles for the bottoms if you are going to place on wood or tile floors.

    Read More
    levans418 May 21, 2013
  • Counter height stools
    Verified Purchase

    The color of these stools is more off-white than gray, which is exactly what I was looking for. They look way better in person than online. When I originally purchased them, I wasn't sure I was going to like them when they arrived, but I love them! They match our contemporary decor perfectly and look great under our kitchen island. We purchased 4, and all 4 are well made with no issues. They're level with no wobbling, and very comfortable to sit on. The seats are generously sized. We were originally looking at stools that were $300+ each, and purchased all 4 stools for less than $300. Couldn't be happier with this purchase!

    Read More
    bdrubin10 May 14, 2013
  • Love my new stools

    These are great stools that are real sturdy. We assembled them in minutes. The cushion is padded and very comfortable. Great value!

    Read More
    phillies12 November 21, 2011
  • Great Value

    Exactly what I was looking for. First purchase online and they are of great quality. Very comfy!

    Read More
    daddyfirst October 29, 2011
Sponsored Links