Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Glass Tabletop Nesting Tables (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great tables
    Verified Purchase

    These were a bit of a pain to put together but they look really nice. The surface of one of them was scratched up because I put plastic planters directly on top of it and slid it around. Other than that I have had no problems.

    Read More
    cchhrr March 5, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Be aware that these are short, but that is what I need in the area, so they worked great for me.

    Read More
    riconsumer April 8, 2011
  • Glass top coffee table

    I’d never seen a black glass top coffee table before and I wanted this immediately. They are nesting tables, probably used more commonly as end tables than for in front of a sofa. But I set them up to use as coffee tables black glass and all. Unnested, they create a great, unusual look. And if I need more room for any reason, I can tuck the small tables under the big ones. These are very functional.

    Read More
    phyllisscott July 26, 2010
  • Classy Tables

    I use these great tables beside the bed. The big one makes a perfect bedside table and the smaller ones give me the extra space I occasionally need when my stack of reading material starts to gro. The tabletops are easy to clean, too…and the black adds a touch of sophistication to the room. At first I missed having a drawer there, but found that there was plenty of room under them for a basket. Now I have storage and style!

    Read More
    jeanfry May 30, 2010
  • black glass nesting tables

    Love these tables! Only drawback was the black glass which fell off twice when the tables were being moved. I used crazy glue to secure the glass to the frames, which solved the problem!

    Read More
    webdarla January 18, 2010
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These tables look very nice in my living room. Elegant, modern, good price. One thing I find slightly annoying is the glass top isn't firmly attached to the base. So there is a little bit of moving around when I lift the table. Also, I have to wipe the surface constantly...black glass shows all the dust and fingerprints. But all around, a great buy for those on a budget!

    Read More
    neelp4 November 22, 2009
  • Very nice table

    This table is crafted with great care and good materials , finnish is very nice , a pleasure to assemble, well designed.

    Read More
    jkghf October 19, 2009
  • Black Glass Tabletop Nesting Tables (Set of 3)

    Great table. Total 3 pieces. You could put them together or put them separately like mine. Black Glass is sturdy and heavy. Totally worth the money. I will recommend it highly.

    Read More
    orereg September 4, 2009
  • i would buy this product again

    i wanted nesting tables to compliment end tables and a coffee table i already owned. these were perfect, sturdy, correct height, durable....i have had many compliments on them and have been asked where i had purchased them.

    Read More
    eerdins August 5, 2009
Sponsored Links