Today: $334.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Glass 60-inch TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Awesome Product
    Verified Purchase

    It was very easy to assemble and all the parts fitted together nicely without any problems. I will recommend this product.

    Read More
    Vivian G. November 15, 2016
  • Tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent with good price.

    Read More
    amphibia February 8, 2016
  • Nice piece of furniture, but incorrectly designed
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture came in good condition. The fit and finish were good and fits well with a flat screen TV. However, there is a major problem in the design of the unit. Only the top shelf is high enough to fit a Surround Sound Receiver, and even then there is barely 3/8ths of an inch of space above. This will make your receiver run hotter than normal. The second and third shelves are only tall enough to fit a DVD player or your cable box. With a slight redesign to make the shelves taller, this would be an awesome piece of furniture.

    Read More
    yetanotherandrew April 3, 2013
  • great sturdy table !
    Verified Purchase

    I had a minor problem and the company was prompt and courteous rectifying it right away. would buy from them again

    Read More
    nursing1199 December 25, 2012
  • Beautiful Glass TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This TV Stand was well packaged and protected. Assembly was 30 minutes. Several prior reviews had concerns about the spacers being plastic. They show only the sides and are quite nice. This stand looks great in my rec room with a 55" Panasonic Plasma on top. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    lt5dohc December 19, 2012
  • This TV Stand is very attractive and modern
    Verified Purchase

    I got this product on 11/30/2012 and it took me half an hour to assemble. The instructions are easy to follow to assemble the product. The product looks so attractive and modern. It has got plenty of space. My 60 inc Vizio is looking good on this stand. I would say this is one of my best buy on TV stand. The price is also good compared to quality of the product. If someone is looking for TV stand >= 60 Inc go for it.

    Read More
    roger107 December 4, 2012
  • Excellent!!! Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This TV stand is amazing. I bought it as a Christmas present. I had a friend help me put it together and it was the easiest thing I have ever put together. I was able to put it together the way it came out of the box. It did take 2 people to put it together because it is heavy but its a beautiful piece and it looks great. Its very roomy and the style is great. I ordered it and it was on my front porch within 3 days. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    bhall03 October 5, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was impressed. He said the tv stand is better than the one he bought for our family room. It wasn't too difficult for him to put together either.

    Read More
    hoevelka July 17, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    great product, looks great with my 73'' tv. Very satified!

    Read More
    keithhenson April 13, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    For the money quite beautiful. You could go modern, art decco or hollywood regency glam with this in a pinch if you need to find something to work with that style. Wish the silver rings were metal, made of plastic and painted silver. My only complaint.

    Read More
    murphya780 October 5, 2010
  • Dynasty 60" glass tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    . The Dynasty 60" black glass stand is perfect for our new 65" tv. It was simple to put together and holds our new tv with plenty of room to spare. The contempory black glass with metal trim fits into our decor well. Because of the extensive audio equipment my huband has for the surround sound, he left out one of the shelves so all the components would fit. The piece that is included to put the wires through is way too small for most audio wires, thus the 4 star rating. All in all, it is a great looking piece of furniture that arrived quickly and with no damage. I am a big fan of Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    oldsbabe September 11, 2010
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together....A good solid piece of furniture. I use it under a wall mounted 60 inch screen. It was somewhat difficult to get to the lower level because of the weight.

    Read More
    rtbmag August 30, 2010
  • I'm Impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I've ordered from Overstock.com and am so completely satisfied with the 60" black glass tv stand. It is very heavy and sturdy and looks great for the price. I still can't believe only $2.95 shipping - this item is well over 100 lbs. I would recommend this stand to anyone.

    Read More
    mdoyle7519 February 3, 2010
  • great stand

    One of the parts was damaged when it came, called customer service, and they sent a replacement w/in a couple days. Really easy to put together, very sturdy (heavy), and looks great. Holds my 42" lcd, sound bar, dvr, PS3, and Wii without making the living room appear cluttered.My only gripe is that dust shows up really easily on the stand so you have to dust at least bi-weekly.

    Read More
    lathianwu October 18, 2009
  • Nice Stand
    Verified Purchase

    When I first opened the boxes to assemble the stand, I was affaraid that it was going to turn out to be a piece of junk. Once it was put together it was actually quite sturdy to my supprise. I was also stoked that they gave spare parts in case some were missing or broke. There is also plenty of room on the stand for almost any electronics you may have.

    Read More
    usmcbecker October 7, 2009
  • Dynasty Ent. Center
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, sleek design, excellent craftsmanship. Great value for the $$!

    Read More
    sburger September 26, 2009
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a TV Stand that would blend with my Cherrywood furniture. I've been looking at this piece for awhile and the price was right for my budget and it matched the big screen TV. Besides, my current TV is a 46" & should I need to replace my TV down the road, this Stand will hold a larger TV. The Assembly was so simple. My husband and I are not carpenters. We can repair or fix about anything, but anything that says assembly worries us. The unit comes with two set of rings to attached around the legs. (Silver or Black) We used the black to have the unit look more elegant. Wow, and it does. The unit accents our living room so beautiful. I'm so excited I ordered the unit and didn't wait any longer. The center shelfs were used for our DVD, VHS and one for displaying books. The side tall display areas were used to put family art pieces for now. If you're looking for a TV Stand that is going to blend with your room, no matter the type of furniture, then this is your pick. And you can't beat the price for anyone's budget. Again, I've been satisfied by my purchase at Overstock. Happy Shopping!

    Read More
    biggrannygoose September 6, 2009
  • Super Easy to Assemble and Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived in about 4 days. It only took about 30 minutes to assemble and that was mainly due to the packaging material. It looks Dynamite under my 50" Black Plasma T.V. Also, it 's the only stand I found that will hold a Playstation 3 standing up. It is solid piece furniture and worth the price.

    Read More
    saucedaddy February 13, 2009
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This glass stand is beautiful, it really fits my decor (and goes great with any black TV ). It's an excellent buy for the money.Putting it together was relatively easy, and my only complaint about the entire thing was actually getting it into my upstairs apartment. It ships in two packages and one of them is almost 100 pounds (97, to be specific).I really enjoy it, and I would recommend it to anyone with a strong back.

    Read More
    originalerror December 21, 2008
  • Eluvs
    Verified Purchase

    WoW! Much better than expected. After reading other reviews, i thought i would purchase. I am not disappointed, you all in Overstock Land will not be either. Let me help Overstocks's future purchasers in assembly. First, the plastics disks. I am thinking that if these parts were metal, they would scratch the glass. Remember, this is a high gloss piano finish, which will scratch easy. Second, put the stand together upside down. It took me 40 minutes to completion. I use the foam for the top to lay on, then i screwed in the legs, one at a time, except for the middle. When doing the middle section, Do not tighten the middle section until you get the middle shelfs in place. Once you get all the middle shelfs in place including the bottom shelf, then tighten all. You are doing this for alignment purposes. After all is tighten, then take another slab of the foam, and flip it upright on top of the foam. Remember to match the top and bottom long shelfs because they have notches on the ends. Once complete, use very little windex and a very soft cloth. When i place my tv on it, i will use some type of rubber feet for the tv, so it doesnt scratch the top. Now for Overstock....They have consistently shown me that they are seeking good quality products, and to retain there repeat customers. I am a customer for life, Overstock...!!!!

    Read More
    eluvs November 24, 2008
Sponsored Links