Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Genuine Leather Ribbed High Back Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Clean modern lines not too comfortable though

    Read More
    BreTX June 1, 2017
  • TILTED
    Verified Purchase

    This chair arrived in a timely manner. After assembly we noticed that the right side of the back of the chair was higher than the left. Overstock was good about sending a replacement. However the chair base could not be detached to send it back. Trying to figure out a solution. The second chair had the same defect.

    Read More
    Eugene L. May 20, 2015
  • Nice while it lasted
    Verified Purchase

    The metal weld from one the the support struts to the cross bar broke. I'll re-weld it just a pain to have to. I weigh 200 lbs and don't think the weld should have broke.

    Read More
    Casey K. February 2, 2015
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great Chair. Easy to put together. Well built. feels great and looks great.

    Read More
    mrsam2u September 26, 2014
  • Cheap chair is what it is.
    Verified Purchase

    Look around before you buy, if you need it to last, this isn't the chair for using in the office.

    Read More
    jcliftonsmith November 2, 2013
  • A chair review

    Looks pretty good and it seems to hold up to daily use pretty well. Not our most comfortable chair though.

    Read More
    tierzero May 9, 2013
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design. came almost assembled so didnt take 5 minutes. Looks great. Bought a WonderGel seat pad and it works great.

    Read More
    robby154 April 3, 2013
  • Stunning chair. Looks much better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks like I spent so much more. I get compliments about it from all my clients. It's super comfortable. Leather is top quality.

    Read More
    chelsea100 March 15, 2013
  • Happy with Chair.
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this chair. I don't need to spend 10 times the amount for a licensed reproduction just to say I have one. It is comfortable and the leather is soft enough that the chair is comfortable. I do not know how it will age, that may be where the licensed $**** version may earn its worth.

    Read More
    6211957 March 6, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have looking and wanting this chair for a while, and now I have it.

    Read More
    robivit February 20, 2013
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a decent replica of the original Herman Miller chair. The inside part of the chair is made of genuine leather as advertised. The leather is not very soft but at least it's genuine leather and not bonded or PU material . To be fair at this price point they could have used leather of better quality. The seat is pretty comfortable. It was easy to assemble and comes well packed. Happy overall.

    Read More
    marik November 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    elliot A. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links