Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Folding Scroll Triple Wall Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bathroom storage/decoration!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I carefully sought out this shelving unit to go with my brand new bathroom decoration! It is very heavy-made of metal and just classes up my bathroom! I love my new shelf!

    Read More
    Jeannie L. L. August 12, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these for my laundry /craft room to sit over my washer and dryer and under my cabinets. Dimensions were exact and that was important as I did not have any room to spare. I purchased glass containers to sit on the shelves to house my detergents and other misc items. Looks great - decorative and functional - perfect.

    Read More
    Lisette S. September 17, 2016
  • Selena E.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit! This is just what I needed!

    Read More
    Selena E. June 16, 2016
  • heavy ,heavy
    Verified Purchase

    watch out for your fingers they are heavy and can slam together if you have them at the wrong angle

    Read More
    Catherine J. February 11, 2016
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    It is very sturdy and nice looking!I use it in the nook at the wall to store my collection of hot sauces and other condiments that I want to keep of the table to have more room while we sit and eat at the table!that was a good purchase!

    Read More
    Jila N. February 6, 2016
  • Black folding scroll triple wall shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is perfect for storing dishes and glasses that I wanted to display in my kitchen. It filled a nook that needed something and it was very easy to hang. The fact that it folds easily is a plus, making it much easier to deal with. It has some weight but I was able to hang it by myself with no problems.

    Read More
    tyneebubbles1946 January 13, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and hang. Well-made and attractive.

    Read More
    laura13 December 23, 2015
  • Carol S
    Verified Purchase

    item was not packaged in the best manner as one of the shelves had a bent edge.

    Read More
    Carol S. November 28, 2015
  • Perfect fit for my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    The wall shelf is great quality. It is very decorative and holds my towels and sundries perfectly.

    Read More
    Karen T. November 7, 2015
  • Rusted
    Verified Purchase

    This was not worth the money we paid at all...we used indoors and it rusted badly within 1 year. Might look nice, but that's about it.

    Read More
    weasle34 June 25, 2015
  • Extra storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great for extra storage in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Anna B. May 29, 2015
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shelf for the bathroom to display my vintage vanity collection. My husband cut a piece of plexiglass to place on the shelves for support.This really looks GOOD!

    Read More
    likesnicethings1 December 18, 2013
  • black folding scroll wall shelf
    Verified Purchase

    It is much larger than I thought, will need to find a different place to use it

    Read More
    rjkrys July 16, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 3-tier shelf to replace the 2-tier shelf I had that was the same style. Perfect amount of space on the wall above my stove in my kitchen. Holds tons of stuff in an orderly way and matches all the other wrought iron accessories in the space. The 2-tier shelf now works great in the bathroom, too!

    Read More
    ostockhappy July 15, 2013
  • Black folding scroll wall shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the shelf. My only complaint is the shelves are not very sturdy. The bars bend easily and become somewhat uneven so items sit on the shelf crooked. I use it in my kitchen for decorative bowls that I use often.

    Read More
    fredamarie May 29, 2013
  • Very pleased with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised with the high quality of this shelf and how clever the engineering is in regard to being able to fold it up. Great feature. Currently I have it sitting on a base cabinet in the bathroom and will probably leave it there instead of hanging it from the wall as I like the height of the shelves. The only negative in doing so is that it tends to slide easily on a smooth surface, but fixed that problem by putting a folded piece of fabric underneath. No more sliding. Am considering having pieces of glass cut to the meaurement of the shelves to prevent small items from falling though.

    Read More
    orofino2 May 3, 2013
  • venta8
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my kitchen. But hope it holds up well.

    Read More
    venta8 May 2, 2013
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This is gorgeous above my stove in my bungalow. Ready to hang right out of the box and no issues. Love it.

    Read More
    calijuli April 15, 2013
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These shelves are very sturdy and well made. Unfortunately, it was too big for both my bathrooms. I tried to find a place to use them but not able to work out. I was sad that I couldn't use it.

    Read More
    texasgirl60 April 4, 2013
  • A Great Find!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed more storage space in my new kitchen. One can not see quality when it comes to a line drawing of an item; however, this product was not flimsy or cheap. It was substantle and strong and was perfect for my purpose.

    Read More
    grandmareggielove March 22, 2013
Sponsored Links