Today: $52.23
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Folding Scroll Single Wall Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not well made
    Verified Purchase

    I installed with the two screws that were included, but it didn't sit flush with the wall so I had to engineer a better way to anchor to the wall so the shelf would sit level. Also had to bend one of the side pieces in order to get the shelf to open away from the back. Had I not already put the two original holes in the wall according to the instructions, I would have packed it up and returned it.

    Read More
    Kimmith K. October 26, 2016
  • Great for my plants
    Verified Purchase

    I put this up on my wall inside the house.

    Read More
    Xi June 14, 2016
  • Looks nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    I was hopeful after reading reviews prior to purchase, that I would receive one of the functional ones, but was not. My experience was similar to other reviews about this product. I would not recommend using the mounting hardware that comes with the shelf, it's not strong enough. The shelf looked good on the wall but slanted forward and everything would have fallen off so we had to carefully bend a piece and then the shelf itself wouldn't rest properly on the support posts. If I had bought this at a local store I would have returned it, but for the price and hassle I made do. It does look nice on the wall displaying my antique kitchen jars.

    Read More
    mooshla February 11, 2016
  • venta8
    Verified Purchase

    Returned the product because it was not sturdy and I did not thrust placing any items on it.

    Read More
    venta8 May 2, 2013
  • beautifful
    Verified Purchase

    the best shelf I have had...and beautiful too! It fits the decor of my living room.

    Read More
    buyerdi April 3, 2012
  • A little bit disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    OK, I have purchased the 3 shelf and the 2 shelf and absolutely loved them. Craftmanship was excellent and they display beautifully. When this one shelf became available I ordered it for my kitchen above my sink. Well one of the sides doesn't hang right. I have tried to bend it but this is wrought iron, and that doesn't work. I put a little clamp on it and am using it that way. Still looks really good and I love all the shelves, I am just a little disappointed.

    Read More
    serendipity2152 January 10, 2012
  • Shelves wouldn't come down from folding position.
    Verified Purchase

    We already had ordered and received the 3 shelf wall shelf like this and were really satisfied with it. However, this one, we weren't so lucky. The shelf would not come down from the folding position. The brackets holding it were bent inward. So we had to bend them out straight. It's ok now, but I was hoping it would be more like the three shelf rack. However, I would probably order another one. I like the look, and being you can fix it yourself if it's bent makes it ok.Good quality and it will last a very long time.

    Read More
    bchiles September 19, 2011
  • Serves it's purpose!
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected, but it works to hold horse Beanie collection. WOULD not want to put anything heavy on it! It tilts forward slightly, so requires a very tricky attachment to the wall to get rid of the tilt. CHEAP tube metal painted glossy black.

    Read More
    besss August 8, 2011
  • good basic shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Picked this shelf because it nearly matched some existing shelving we had. Simple to assemble and install. Good value for the cost.

    Read More
    bikeride December 16, 2010
  • shoddy workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sweet small shelf, but it came very out of line, the shelf itself cannot sit flat. However, the box it came in was perfect. I can only presume the shelf was made poorly. If it fit together properly it would be ok, still a bit on the cheap looking side, but since it is not a pricey item perhaps that is to be expected. All in all I was disappointed and would not recommend this item.

    Read More
    ibbarnes August 6, 2010
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a black metal decorative shelf to put in my bathroom for plants under a mirror. Despite my husband's complaints about it being slightly tweaked and a challenge to hang... it looks nice, simple and does the job.

    Read More
    lagrangemom February 21, 2010
  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and was simple to hang- for my husband that is.

    Read More
    malta1 October 12, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan T. June 30, 2017
Sponsored Links