Today: $41.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Folding Adirondack Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    Good construction and sturdy. Folds easily for storage.

    Read More
    skitterrabbit January 18, 2016
  • Black folding adirondack side table.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for summer use and have not used yet. Looks sturdy and is easy to store. Looking forward to using this item.

    Read More
    cindala1017 March 8, 2013
  • Fantastic Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these tables to match my black rockers on my front porch. When they came and I opened them, it was a little different getting them put together(not hard at all...actually kind of neat how they fit together) but once they were together and on the porch between the rockers they look awesome! very happy with my purchase:)

    Read More
    shessooosassy November 7, 2012
  • Perfect for what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what we needed and great price. Was not looking to spend a fortune.

    Read More
    gretelz123 May 30, 2012
  • Better than you can expect
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought one to test it- I need eight of them so now I can buy the other seven.

    Read More
    445palm December 18, 2011
  • ADIRONDACK SIDE TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    I LIKE THIS LITTLE TABLE. YOU CAN MOVE IT WHERE IT IS NEEDED. GREAT FOR PICNICS OR CRAFTS. EASY TO UNFOLD.

    Read More
    joseymae October 21, 2011
  • This is not a quality table
    Verified Purchase

    The tables are not a good quality. They are very light weight and the paint is flaking off after approx. 3 weeks. Every time I move them, they fold up so they can't be moved while something is on them. I would not buy these tables again.

    Read More
    suzie62 September 6, 2011
  • Great for space
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for my balcony and am very pleased with it. It's a good height and has a nice finish. Great price performer!

    Read More
    newdigs August 25, 2011
Sponsored Links