Today: $43.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Foldable Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    It's stable and also shiny.

    Read More
    JaguarJasmine March 31, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Paint has a nice polished look. Table easily folds down for storage. We're using it outdoors and are please with its durability.

    Read More
    Nancy L. January 5, 2016
  • Not Perfect for Outdoor Use
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for a deck thinking they would hold up outside. The paint blistered after they were rained on a few times. No primer underneath.

    Read More
    bhemm November 20, 2015
  • Good table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for a patio. It does get water stained if left out in too much rain however. It folds easily. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Diana K. July 15, 2015
  • Great concept, but warped beyond use in 2-3 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    With storage space at a premium I was excited with the folding nature of the tables. Unfortunately within 3 weeks tables have warped beyond use and wood/finish cracked. The trash is the only use for this product!

    Read More
    holdenm58 June 23, 2014
  • horrible. paint chipping off after 1 week.
    Verified Purchase

    Paint chipping after 1 week. Horrible, horrible, horrible. !!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    mcst April 16, 2014
  • The product was exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the black lacquered look and the size is perfect. It looks great on my deck.

    Read More
    wishcometrue2 April 15, 2014
  • Very Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend with reservations .... the finish is gloss black but the poor paint application detracts. Raw wood shows through the paint. Be prepared to repaint soon.

    Read More
    bert850 March 18, 2014
  • Nice table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a small side table to go with the Zero Gravity chairs I purchased from Overstock. This looks trendy and does the job. The paint was thick on my table and not thin like others had reported. There were some small chips and dents on the table top, but they were obviously in the wood before it was painted so it was still all black and the marks just added character, nothing that would have prevented me from buying it even if I had seen it first, but if you like perfection this may not be the table for you. Sturdy and folds for storage :)

    Read More
    yxemom3 February 28, 2014
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a cute little table! Goes perfectly in between my two Anna chairs for a cute little parlor in my bedroom. Sturdy & nice finish. Love it!

    Read More
    molrose January 8, 2014
  • Nicely constructed side table
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely constructed and finished side table which could be used on a patio, deck, casual room or anywhere in the house for an extra table. I have not had the pleasure of using it as purposed, since I bought it for the patio which is uncovered and there has been so much rain that I have not put it to use. I believe it will serve my needs when I have a chance to put it to full use.

    Read More
    dmhs50 July 4, 2013
  • needs better paint job
    Verified Purchase

    Table cute just what I needed but paint job not good, table I recieved had two spots were paint was bubbled up and that flaked and showed down to natural wood underneath and a had another chip on table that showed down to natural wood also , paint job is uneven I know it just an outdoor table dont expect to be perfect but shouldnt have spots that chipped off to natural finish underneath and left whitish spots and that would rot over time, need better paint job to protect from the outdoor elements over time.returning

    Read More
    karenhmpv123 June 29, 2013
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    For the price not good. Unpainted pieces of wood showing. Poor workmanship.

    Read More
    dianakozek1 June 20, 2013
  • BLK. FOLDABLE SIDE TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    THE PAINT ON THE TABLE WAS POORLY DONE & PICTURE DID NOT TELL OR SAY THAT IT WOULD BE SHINY OR ANY SORT OF PAINT. VERY DISAPPOINTED !!

    Read More
    bzylady1 May 14, 2013
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    table is well built ,i use it indoors and out . it folds easy and is easy to carry.finish is nice u can use it without coaster.

    Read More
    lovegulf May 14, 2013
  • 2biggthangg
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and perfect for the patio or house.

    Read More
    2biggthangg May 7, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I received two black outdoor wood rocking chairs for my front porch and ordered this table thinking it would compliment the chairs. Boy, was I right! The table sits between the two chairs and looks like a matched set. I love it.

    Read More
    karwied January 29, 2013
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    Great little side table. Super easy and quick return/exchange when original table arrived with a chip.

    Read More
    tracytuerk November 20, 2012
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Will use this black table with two black gravity chairs on my tiny patio. Perfect!

    Read More
    sunshine21350 October 31, 2012
  • Not New Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Not incredibly thrilled with the product. When you buy something new, you don't expect it to look like it's been used. The paint job was poorly done.

    Read More
    carolina156 October 2, 2012
Sponsored Links