Today $42.49

MSRP: $89.99

Save $47.50 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Flower Embroidery Airbag-safe Fabric Seat Covers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    Installation instructions were clear and they look really nice. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kristen S. December 31, 2016
  • Install instructions and design not great
    Verified Purchase

    Install instructions were horrific and while it said there were videos on their website, they did not work. While they are meant to work with heated seats, they are not designed to fit over them. Nice looking design but that is the best I can say.

    Read More
    Yvonne Q. August 16, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    had them for over a year, but drivers side is wearing need to replace just one, and hope I can buy one piece, but love it

    Read More
    cora c. April 27, 2016
  • Mexico
    Verified Purchase

    Doesnt fit the back chair well

    Read More
    westernspur1 March 2, 2016
  • Cute and Easy to Install
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter's yellow mini cooper and it looks great! Back seat is small, but we were easily able to make the adjustments to fit. Very nice quality of materials.

    Read More
    Christina A. February 21, 2016
  • Blac Flower Embrider Fabric Seat covers.
    Verified Purchase

    i Love my seat covers. They add a little spice to the inside of my red Mazda 3.

    Read More
    sixtyniner7 June 30, 2015
  • some parts hard to figure out
    Verified Purchase

    I love how the front seat covers stay in place without using the clips. Even though i watched the video and read the instructions i could not figure out how to install the back top seat cover ( i have a 2015 Prius) but that wasn't so important to me. I just don't like having a lot of extra pieces that i won't use/don't need.

    Read More
    plantwoman December 17, 2014
  • beautiful bright pink flowers
    Verified Purchase

    the front seats were very easy to install;however, the back seats had their difficulties. the covers have an odd smell, but it goes away rather quickly. I am glad that the front seat covers come with a built in pocket for the seats. Very convenient. It is a great item to match with any hello kitty accessories as well!

    Read More
    easypea September 2, 2013
  • great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat the price. They were very easy to install and the quality of the material is decent.

    Read More
    shabbyy August 3, 2013
  • I like the way they made, is simple and nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product and the color. Fast shipping and It's easy to install , Neat and tight enough, keep my seat clean.

    Read More
    sara2978 June 12, 2013
  • fit & look good
    Verified Purchase

    so far so good.ask again after I have used them awhile.

    Read More
    dishdude May 31, 2013
  • Love these seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    Love these seat covers they compliment my car very nice

    Read More
    marmarpearl25 May 9, 2013
  • For the price, they were an excellent bargain.
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem is that I have a two bench van in addition to the front bucket seats....I need another piece for the back bench cover.

    Read More
    woodrrm March 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jacqueline R. May 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    robbijo April 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gail S. April 18, 2016
Sponsored Links