Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $173.99

Was: $185.99

Save $12.00 (6%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Five-tier 2-piece Leaning Ladder Shelf Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Modest, sturdy, still look great 5 years + later
    Verified Purchase

    Modest, sturdy, still look great 5 years + later

    Read More
    Cynthia H. February 22, 2017
  • CHEAP BUT LOOKS OK
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS OK BUT IS VERY CHEAP. I WOULDN'T PLACE ANYTHING HEAVY ON THE LADDER - ONLY PICTURE FRAMES

    Read More
    kathryn r. October 26, 2016
  • Leaning Ladder Bookshelves
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for display purposes, however some shelves cannot be tightened enough to prevent the weight of books or other objects from tilting them downwards. All in all for the money, it's a great look and functional for any home as opposed to the hundreds of dollars you might spend for a similar item from Crate & Barrel.

    Read More
    Ian S. May 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. They are easy to assemble. And look great!

    Read More
    Laura S. April 15, 2016
  • Nice accent piece for a living room
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a Christmas gift for my sons apartment. Big hit

    Read More
    littleoprah March 8, 2016
  • questionable quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was a complicated piece(s) to put together, needed more than one person, and one piece broke as we were trying to stand it up. The quality it not great. I glued it back on and it is nice, functional, but I wouldn't buy it again.

    Read More
    Amy K. February 6, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shelves! They're the perfect size and very sturdy! So glad I found them!

    Read More
    VIRGIE H. December 20, 2015
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased one, and then a second because we liked them so much! These are great for displaying all of our family pictures, while adding style to the room. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Brandon L. November 22, 2015
  • LK
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shelf. Well packaged. Fairly easy to assemble...was able to do it by myself without a problem even though they recommend two people for assembly.

    Read More
    LK March 17, 2015
  • Looking good and easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Came well packaged, assembled easily and look great in my living room. I just added some felt to the back of the tops that lean on the walls to keep them from marking up the paint.

    Read More
    RonR. January 17, 2015
  • Nice Shelves but issues!
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start out by saying the shelves do look great, the only issue is I had issues tightening the bolts on some of the shelves.. The lock nuts they provide don't always threat correctly. ALso be careful leaning against white walls, the paint comes of and turns the walls black a little bit. Other then that they do look good and I wouldn't put anything to heave on them.

    Read More
    trapaniaz March 15, 2014
  • Looks nice, not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    For the price paid, I expected something of a higher quality. The hardware included for assembly is incredibly low quailty. I ruined 3 bolts during the first assembly because the metal was so weak. The customer service rep was very nice about sending replacement parts, but it took a while for the replacements to arrive. The shelf itself is not incredibly sturdy, it is certainly not made to hold books or anything of a substantial weight. It looks nice from a distance but I wouldn't buy this product again.

    Read More
    coro614 August 8, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price, sturdy product that was easily assembled by my husband. Would absolutely recommend because we couldn't be happier, placed the shelves along a very long wall on our apt on either side of our television and made a huge difference!

    Read More
    haydeem713 December 30, 2012
  • these shelves are a good value for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the shelves and they are reasonably priced. The fact that you can attach them to the wall is an added bonus for extra stability.

    Read More
    stacey07 May 24, 2012
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to assemble; looks great, good price and shipped very fast

    Read More
    mzmack13 May 18, 2012
  • product was just as described - no problems
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this was a great gift I gave to my son and daughter inlaw Fast shipping and product as described.

    Read More
    gogators7 March 15, 2012
  • Almost Great
    Verified Purchase

    A friend of mine has these shelves and I loved the look of them so I bought them. They were shipped successfully and I was able to put both of them together easily even though the directions mentioned having 2 people do the job. I was really careful about each step, right down to the last piece. Unfortunately, the LAST piece is the piece that is causing me the most issues. The bolt was unable to be tightened on one of them and the other one came loose after it was in place. Now, if I attempt to move the shelves, this piece bends and nearly comes right off. I am worried that it might not be sturdy enough for heavy items, so I'm a little disappointed in the final product. ALMOST awesome. Now, it's a piece of crap that I probably won't be able to move around effortlessly without it falling apart.

    Read More
    redecorate2012 February 21, 2012
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    these shelves were just what i was expecting. my only complaint is that there was A LOT of foam and otherwise non-recyclable packaging materials and they smelled when they first arrived. if it was not the middle of winter i would have left the house open once they were up, we couldn't use the living room for a few days waiting for the paint/manufacturing smell to dissipate from the room.

    Read More
    zzmk February 10, 2012
  • Ladder Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. It is so stylish and with lots of space! I received it so quickly too!

    Read More
    screed February 9, 2012
  • Shelving
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my media room. They are stylish and not too flimsy and suit my decor to tee, It was too difficult to put them together either!

    Read More
    transplantedcanadian January 1, 2012
Sponsored Links