Today: $168.49

Was: $184.49

Save $16.00 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Finish Tri-mirror Vanity Table and Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Great value definitely worth buying !!!

    Read More
    kOSA k. April 10, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter chose this as her Christmas gift. She put it together herself. It is slightly smaller than expected but very lovely. She is very happy with it.

    Read More
    Yorlene V. January 16, 2017
  • Black Finish Tri-mirror Vanity Table and Stool
    Verified Purchase

    VERY SMALL. NOT STURDY. Wobbly.

    Read More
    djmags17 December 13, 2016
  • I love this vanity !!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband got this for me in black to match our bedroom set and it is beautiful. Easy for him to put together and all the needed hardware was included.

    Read More
    ROBERT N. May 4, 2016
  • R WallaWalla
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and perfect in the small space I had. Pretty easy to put together. Attractive and useful. This is a good buy.

    Read More
    rwasser April 29, 2016
  • Bought for my daughter...
    Verified Purchase

    She loves this vanity....

    Read More
    kathleen m. March 6, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I expected but still love it the mirrors could be a little taller. Overall very good quality. Delivery was quick and on time.

    Read More
    Cindy S. February 18, 2016
  • the perfect vanity set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. It was very easy to put together. It is sturdy. Took no time to put together..... I love it!

    Read More
    Tameka M. February 16, 2016
  • Very First
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is sturdy...the vanity is sturdy... Fits in the small area in our bedroom. I left the home and return 3 hours later and my husband had put together both vanity... a different vanity was purchase for my daughter. I recommend this vanity if you are not big on variety of cosmetics and space is an issue.

    Read More
    Malinda C. February 5, 2016
  • Nice Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty vanity and my stepdaughter is very pleased with it. The legs get very loose on the stool over time and use though, we occasionally have to screw them back in tightly.

    Read More
    saracw14 February 5, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very nice and looks great! It's also very easy to put together. My girls love it and it makes their room look great.

    Read More
    Robin D. November 6, 2015
  • Very nice piece...but...
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vanity set. It was very simple to put together, EXCEPT for the mirror attachment. I could not figure it out, so it is leaning against the wall! I may have been missing screws. In any event, the overall piece is very nice.

    Read More
    ccmoore777 April 22, 2015
  • A little small but very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble, looks just like the picture and is a great deal for the price. I wish the mirror was a little taller.

    Read More
    donnalucille December 26, 2014
  • Perfect vanity. Exactly what i ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my teenage daughter. She absolutely loves the vanity not to mention how it has transformed the look of her room! Very easy to assemble, price was perfect and very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    jackiemk February 28, 2014
  • Fits my space just right
    Verified Purchase

    My makeup space tends to be on the small side and this vanity table and stool fits in that space just perfect for me. It is a small unit, so if you have a bigger space then I would go with a larger unit. My makeup mirror and all my brushes, which are in containers, and a small plastic bin with drawers fit on the top just fine. I am satisfied with the unit.

    Read More
    geniejom January 29, 2014
  • Great Vanity!
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity is a great value for the price. The tri-mirror allows you a variety of angles in which you can see yourself when putting on makeup or doing your hair. The vanity looks very nice as well and is a great addition to any room. The top of the vanity is pretty spacious and the center drawer is also a great place to store other cosmetics. The set also includes a cushioned stool which is stylish and pretty comfortable. Overall I am very pleased with this vanity set. My only complaint is that my vanity set didn't come with directions on how to assemble it, but otherwise I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    lulu1301 January 12, 2014
  • Not Very Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap construction; mirror didn't attach properly; wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    afterglow07 December 31, 2013
  • Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. My husband put it up already and it's beautiful.

    Read More
    mmt7803 January 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Amazing Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this piece of furniture. Every girl should have a vanity table in their room.

    Read More
    purpleowl August 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ylena B. August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links