Today $67.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Finish Metal Coat Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nice and is sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This rack works for me. It looks nice and has been able to hold my very heavy winter coats without tipping over. I was a little concerned due to the low cost. I would definitely recommend this coat rack.

    Read More
    jp5188 December 31, 2011
  • Black Metal Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, although the "bolts" are not a flush fit -- they stick out. But with coats and hats and dog leashes all over the rack, I have to say it's well-balanced and strong. I like it and wouldn't hesitate buying another one.

    Read More
    textiler July 7, 2012
  • Great coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, easy to assemble! Look wonderful in my entry.

    Read More
    buddysgirl39 November 14, 2012
  • wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    not very sturdy with more than a few coats on it, falls over all the time, hardware loosens

    Read More
    moblisser September 12, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This coat rack has plenty of hooks for coats, hats, etc. But it wobbles.

    Read More
    Terry July 9, 2015
  • Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    unveven leg stand, rocks back and forth

    Read More
    Cynthia S. May 2, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Could be heavier. Falls over too easily

    Read More
    Vincent A. April 28, 2015
  • Not straight
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't the best but it works for us. It is not perfectly straight which is a little odd.

    Read More
    Kristyn N. February 18, 2015
  • Don't Waste Your Money
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to order this coat rack because the other reviews were favorable. However, during assembly, the black coating was chipping off. The item was not standing evenly on a level surface and tipped over immediately with any added weight. I am returning the item and am not happy to be paint $**.** in shipping fees for an obviously cheap product. Poorly played, Overstock.

    Read More
    ryrychickenpie August 2, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This coat rack is well worth the purchase. It is very nice looking and can hold many heavy coats without losing balance.

    Read More
    faysue December 14, 2012
  • Nice Affordable Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This coat rack looks very nice and is very functional. I found it very easy to assemble. I was a little concerned that it would tip over easily, as it is light-weight, but I've been using it for a month and have no issue at all with it's stability - maybe not the best if there are young children running around and bumping into it - then I'd put it in a secluded corner. I've found it to be a great addition to my family room, for a very affordable price.

    Read More
    babyboomer51 March 1, 2012
  • Exactly as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Am very pleased with the appearance, quality, and value of the product.

    Read More
    kayemn March 1, 2012
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was easy. but with the weight of the coats only last a few weeks before it broke at the joints on the pole.

    Read More
    teeashe July 30, 2017
  • Great Price & Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little skeptical about how well this would work for the price, but I was pleasantly surprised. My husband hangs a variety of clothing items from it and we have had no problems at all. It looks great too.

    Read More
    Gregory S. July 7, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Very sturdy coat rack

    Read More
    vrom June 4, 2017
  • Coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quickly. It is somewhat light weight and very heavy coats do make it tip. I could also have used an umbrella stand on the bottom. Overall it is working for us

    Read More
    regina56 November 16, 2016
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Had to put together, but was easy.

    Read More
    Lisa C. August 18, 2016
  • Coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and transaction. I always shop at Overstock.

    Read More
    Cynthia F. April 12, 2016
  • Director, WEEKEND en español®
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! I use it in my bedroom for clothes I don't have time to hang up! It looks good and helps keep the room neat.

    Read More
    Ronda C. March 14, 2016
  • claire
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Easy to assemble...looks great!

    Read More
    Claire S. February 23, 2016