Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $67.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Finish Metal Coat Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was easy. but with the weight of the coats only last a few weeks before it broke at the joints on the pole.

    Read More
    teeashe July 30, 2017
  • Great Price & Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little skeptical about how well this would work for the price, but I was pleasantly surprised. My husband hangs a variety of clothing items from it and we have had no problems at all. It looks great too.

    Read More
    Gregory S. July 7, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Very sturdy coat rack

    Read More
    vrom June 4, 2017
  • Coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quickly. It is somewhat light weight and very heavy coats do make it tip. I could also have used an umbrella stand on the bottom. Overall it is working for us

    Read More
    regina56 November 16, 2016
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Had to put together, but was easy.

    Read More
    Lisa C. August 18, 2016
  • Coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and transaction. I always shop at Overstock.

    Read More
    Cynthia F. April 12, 2016
  • Director, WEEKEND en español®
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! I use it in my bedroom for clothes I don't have time to hang up! It looks good and helps keep the room neat.

    Read More
    Ronda C. March 14, 2016
  • claire
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Easy to assemble...looks great!

    Read More
    Claire S. February 23, 2016
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    falls anytime you touch it or hang something on it.

    Read More
    Sophie D. February 17, 2016
  • Coat rack...
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks nice but tilts if too many items are in the front. Any suggestions on how to correct this short of nailing it into the floor?

    Read More
    Patricia S. February 10, 2016
  • 😕
    Verified Purchase

    Very lite. Not well made.

    Read More
    shoppinggal10 February 3, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for entry was. Great quality

    Read More
    Lisa S. January 30, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and cute. Easy to put together

    Read More
    Kira C. January 29, 2016
  • Hang your hat!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together, sturdy and a good fit in our entryway.

    Read More
    Jacqulyn B. January 29, 2016
  • Good while it lasted
    Verified Purchase

    Rack was nice while it lasted. Titled over with three hoodies on it and two of the hooks were destroyed. Unrepairable and had to send it to its grave -- the garbage truck. :-(

    Read More
    Darlene (MD) January 20, 2016
  • Looks are deceiving!
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you get what you pay for, it constantly falls over. The screws are too short!! It's being held together with tie-wraps. I'm only using it until I can afford something else. I would NOT recommend that anyone should waste their money.

    Read More
    Barbara T. January 7, 2016
  • very nice but didn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    This was very nice looking, easily assembly, but it was also for 5 college students. The bolts in the top part are rather short and they did not hold up w/ the roughness of 5 guys for long. It did last the year and that was my main goal, so something like a bedroom use would def. last much longer.

    Read More
    gailbeth00 January 7, 2016
  • Coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    Screws a little short only make about two rounds before they are tight. But i have had it for six months with no problems. Nice finish and heavy.

    Read More
    roger40 s 075 e h. December 28, 2015
  • Attractive coat rack!
    Verified Purchase

    We don't use it for coats but for my husband's hats and caps! The base is as attractive as the top. We spent a lot of time looking for just the right rack. Very good buy!

    Read More
    thespelgers December 14, 2015
  • Coat rackk pretty but..
    Verified Purchase

    You'll need to weight down the bottom I use 2 three pound hand weights Otherwise it tips over easily

    Read More
    bjnuffer December 7, 2015
Sponsored Links