Read All Reviews for Black Finish Metal Coat Rack Hanger with Umbrella Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    when I received my coat rack I thought, ok, this won't hold up a day under the type of clothing we would be hanging. I was, and are still amazed at how sturdy the coat rack is. My wife has brought out the big guns(coats galore) for old man winter, and this rack has handled them with ease. I feel it could handle even more if we choose to do so. Construction is rock solid. So, if you are looking for a descent coat rack this is definitely one to consider.

    Read More
    contour1 January 13, 2015
  • Great stand, assembly required
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and just what we were looking for in our office. Goes together pretty well - some holes don't match up exactly and take some muscle to the pieces in the right spot and get the screws in. All the pieces were there, but it did take some time to assemble. Be ready with a screwdriver as these are not allen bolts and no tools are included. Main stand screws together, it's three pieces. Did not have any problems with the main part threading together but did take a bit of care to not strip or tilt the posts.

    Read More
    mrspooley August 13, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before buying. It arrived promptly. It was very easy to put together. I needed something that would hold a lot of coats and this one does. It is sturdy and attractive. I like that it has a place to hold umbrellas. Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    1950gone May 22, 2014
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived quickly and was well packaged. Assembled easily and is sturdy and seems well balanced, perfect for my purpose. Plenty of room for my families sweaters and jackets. Best part, NO MORE CLUTTER AND SWEATERS LAYING AROUND MY HOME!

    Read More
    gypsywmn April 15, 2014
  • Metal Coat Rack Hanger with Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift, and recipient said it was perfect for what they wanted.

    Read More
    dshaf March 15, 2014
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely designed coat rack. You will need two people to assemble it. Solidly constructed. Ample hanging space for clothes.

    Read More
    ccchick January 15, 2014
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy coat rack that looks nice and not cheap. My husband put it together. Some of the curves did not match up with the screw holes but he realligned with with some muslcle. All in all we are very happy and it did not tip over the next evening when 10 coats were hung on it!

    Read More
    ainsly December 26, 2013
  • Lovely stand
    Verified Purchase

    Only took about 20 minutes to assemble. Doesn't seem as sturdy as I would like. Seems like any uneven weight will make it tip but for lighter stuff, seems to work great!! :)

    Read More
    ladyamalthea November 10, 2012
  • Great Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. Great addition to decor. Umbrella stand works for lots of things-not just umbrellas.

    Read More
    yvette6914 November 10, 2012
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because it is made of metal instead of wood. The last one I bought on Overstock was beautiful but somehow my 4 yr old twins figured out a way to break it. This one is heavy, sturdy & strong. Assembly is easy but I did need my husbands help getting the last piece (round ring for umbrellas) in place. Lots more hangers than my last one. Very pleased.

    Read More
    jcfan September 14, 2012
  • Attractive, functional
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek, sturdy and stable. I have overloaded it and no problems. I was able to assemble it easy, after a little study of the diagrams. I used a battery operated screwdriver which made it easier.

    Read More
    xenacat1 July 10, 2012
  • Sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, attractive, just what I was looking for to accent my entryway. Assembly was a bit tedious (my husband usually does this) but I was able to do the job in about an hour with the "help" of my 8 year old granddaughter.

    Read More
    cheewizz June 21, 2012
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. It's sturdy and looks very mice in our house.

    Read More
    jadepippin April 1, 2012
  • Great Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Nice coat rack. Study and well balanced. Able to handle multiple heavy coats without falling over. Easy assembly!

    Read More
    kimmie250 December 29, 2011
Sponsored Links