Today: $37.49

Was: $40.99

Save $3.50 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Finish Metal 8-hook Coat Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    Useful, but small enough to be out of the way

    Read More
    Cindy M. May 23, 2017
  • Great coat rack!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had for several years, is sturdy and holds a lot. Good buy.

    Read More
    Kathleen F. March 30, 2017
  • Chip
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy coat rack, its going to have to be. We have triplet boys and they are hard on everything. This looks like it can take it.

    Read More
    Gayle W. November 19, 2016
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Not quality material. Has fallen apart a few times now.

    Read More
    vegas49erfan March 5, 2016
  • Very flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This coat rack is very flimsy. It tips over easily and cannot hold more than a couple of windbreakers. Certainly not a coat. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    marta c. November 25, 2015
  • A PLACE TO HANG YOUR COAT AND HAT
    Verified Purchase

    Great -- does the job for a small space in a small business.

    Read More
    Mary G. October 29, 2015
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    You do get what you pay for. Put a couple of things on this and it topples over.

    Read More
    ruthita September 11, 2015
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I could never get it to stand up straight, it leaned so badly I had to have it next to a wall

    Read More
    biteme68 June 29, 2015
  • great for a small place
    Verified Purchase

    has lots of hooks which is what we needed.

    Read More
    moberer225 February 5, 2015
  • New living room 'coat tree'
    Verified Purchase

    My husband & I truly love the simplicity of this coat tree... 'it' holds big and little coats well and yes I would recommend purchasing this coat tree to another of your customers

    Read More
    paulajocarr January 15, 2015
  • Sturdy, affordable coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very satisfactory. It was easy to put together and is sturdy enough for a lot of coats. Its neutral style and color makes it appropriate for most decor.

    Read More
    monique January 5, 2015
  • Very Disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this Coat Rack and a Bed Rest for my child who was going off to college. I ordered a head of time and I figured that we didn't need, I would return. I was shocked when it told me Not Returnable. So now I am stuck with an unopened Coat Rack box and an unopened Bed Rest box. I will not be doing any more business with Overstock.com!

    Read More
    lisa42264 September 28, 2014
  • Product meets my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Prouct meets my needs. Carries multiple heavy clothing items comfortably. Base is sturdy and was easy to assemblr.

    Read More
    ronwolkowicz June 12, 2014
  • Perfect for the price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the coat rack so much that I bought a second one a month later!

    Read More
    kevkar72 February 11, 2014
  • NIce choice
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived in a small box and I thought oh boy --a construction project --but it went together in 5 minutes. It is very durable and well worth the money. I have it in my garage foyer and it functions great. I wouldn't consider it a show piece --just very durable and functional!

    Read More
    eclecticchrissy January 29, 2014
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I found it difficult to find a sturdy, multihook coat rack that had a simple, clean look...no Victorian frills. This fits the bill...it has lots of space, and it is quite sturdy. I put it in my son's room...and it has done wonders in terms of keeping coats, hoodies, and hats off the floor!

    Read More
    liv65 December 31, 2013
  • OK Coat Rack

    This coat rack was easy to assemble and aside from standing with a slight tilt, it looks ok and meets my needs for hanging light weight coats and jackets. It is however, not sturdy enough for heavy items. The pole joinings are not very secure as each of the two top poles silde down onto each other and then there is just a slight twist to lock them (sort of) together. Any inadvertent juggling of the poles causes them to unlock and become wobbly, so I have to be careful when I use it to be sure the lock is maintained. The poles are not secured by any screws at all. For my purposes, it looks attractive, doesn't take up much space, and came at a very reasonable price of under ***.

    Read More
    terriaz December 22, 2013
  • GREAT ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    Great Item. Have gotten other coat racks made of wood that didn't stand up to the task. The only problem was with shipping when it was place on a late train. Had to wait until a Monday for the item instead of the Friday before. Otherwise the price was right for a metal coat rack. Found other racks on other sites that were more expensive. Would I recommend this item to a friend?? Not only would I recommend it, but I have already ordered a second one for my house.

    Read More
    gunslinger1961 November 21, 2013
  • COATRACK
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE TO BALANCE MY SUMMER JACKETS IN ORDER FOR NIT NOT TO TIP OVER. IGET BETTER BALANCE ON THE HARDWOOD FLOORS THAN THE CARPET.

    Read More
    westie123456 August 2, 2013
  • Hooks
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this excellent item, but don't be fooled by the photo. There are 8 hooks; 2 extending 4 inch, and 2 extending 7 inch, BUT only 4 hook positions, one 7 inches directly above the other; at 0, 90, 180, and 270 degrees.

    Read More
    paulf221 July 4, 2013
Sponsored Links