Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Finish Console Sofa Table with Drawer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this item for two years. Pretty easy to assemble and looks really nice near my front door.

    Read More
    hackerx5 July 5, 2017
  • Console table
    Verified Purchase

    Timely arrival; not the easiest piece of furniture for a novice to assemble; still have not secured properly but still looks nice

    Read More
    verobeach1 May 22, 2017
  • Contemporary look at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I redid my entryway after completing a contemporary redo of a room immediately off the entry. I wanted a black, contemporary table that wasn't too small for these space but was also not going to extend too far from the wall and narrow the walking space. This is perfect! I had a designer (who was at my home doing custom drapery) comment on how much she liked it and she couldn't believe it when I told her where I found it and the great price!

    Read More
    Denise R. May 14, 2017
  • Nice little console
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my room entrance and looks great under a mirror

    Read More
    ACM April 8, 2017
  • good for thr price
    Verified Purchase

    a cute piece for an entryway and is pretty solid for being small.

    Read More
    Michelle T. February 24, 2017
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    Small enough to fit in a small space. Easy to built. Very lightweight.

    Read More
    Danielle A. February 18, 2017
  • It's alright
    Verified Purchase

    I actually think it looks cheap. I'm gonna sale it in a garage sale.

    Read More
    Mary L. December 20, 2016
  • Love it, love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a pc for my phone and recorder and it needed to be a smaller size. This was perfect. It fit the area perfect and matches all my other furniture, including the area rugs I purchased from Overstock. There is a small drawer in front that is perfect for small note pads and pens. We LOVE this table!

    Read More
    Cheryl L. December 7, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with My purchase. Same as description

    Read More
    Mihail R. November 1, 2016
  • Sofa Table with Drawer
    Verified Purchase

    This table has worked out PERFECTLY for the area we wanted it for (front foyer, in an apartment). Not too hard to build, and took about 1/2 hour overall. Looks great, and pretty sturdy. Very happy overall!

    Read More
    McCoy August 23, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome in the entry of my house, it was easy to put together and it has god quality.

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. August 9, 2016
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this purchase, easy to assemble, nice fit for my entry

    Read More
    ntg30 July 6, 2016
  • Enough open space for interest!
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, the table is sturdy, painted well, attractive. The drawer is a plus!

    Read More
    aralooper July 2, 2016
  • Limited footprint and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    it's the perfect small console table that has plenty of room to place items, but isn't bulky. I have it at the top of a staircase and it's perfect. It was a bit of a pain to put together, but a little elbow grease and common sense and was able to get it done.

    Read More
    TONIMARIE H. May 5, 2016
  • Make shift bar!
    Verified Purchase

    I turned this table into a bar for my boyfriend and he loved it! Was easy to put together and very sturdy. Wish I got one for myself! Worth the money

    Read More
    Maria S. April 12, 2016
  • Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    I was unable to attach the two front legs to the base. The materials provided did not work properly. However, it is standing and seems stable, but I would not move it without clearing everything off of it.

    Read More
    naturekat January 28, 2016
  • Black Finish Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table for the money. It is easy to assemble and looks great. It has a small drawer in it as well for the remote or whatever you want to store in it. This is the second one that I have bought, one for me and one for another family member. Great price, great value.

    Read More
    Julie J. December 8, 2015
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price. Easy to assemble. Very steady.

    Read More
    Sulamita Diaz October 9, 2015
  • Another great find
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the quality given the cost. No cheesy MDF. Easy to put together, very solid piece.

    Read More
    arlene1192 August 23, 2015
  • Great looking Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking table. I wish the Drawer had a little more depth in it. T

    Read More
    Nicholas D. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links