Today: $115.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Finish Console Sofa Entry Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Black console sofa entry table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very sterdy, solid and looks wonderful at the end of the hallway, Pairs well with the black metal wall decor vase, I'm glad I chose this one, I love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser523747 May 16, 2017
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY LOVE THIS PIECE !! The spot I was going to put it didn't work but I found a new spot in my new house and LOVE it!!

    Read More
    Debra A. April 7, 2017
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this thing! The quality is superb! Looks amazing in my house.

    Read More
    veronica13 April 5, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    great quality.... looks great in my upstairs hallway

    Read More
    newjeru609 February 1, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but the quality is not as good as I thought it would be..made of particle board.

    Read More
    Natasha December 23, 2016
  • ya its nice
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, looks great, and the only piece that did not get damaged during shipping....wow hard to believe.

    Read More
    Jean B. December 12, 2016
  • Nice accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table for the money,

    Read More
    Karen D. September 7, 2016
  • Simple and Practicable
    Verified Purchase

    Is exactly what I expected. Easy to put together, doesn't look cheap, and does exactly what I need it to do. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Travis W. July 26, 2016
  • Sofa Entry Table
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect in the spot we needed it for. Nice display table. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    CJC June 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent table. Love the modern look it has. Easy to assemble compared to other items I've purchased here on Overstock. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Tania T. May 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Look exactly like picture. Assemble is a little headache to put together. Goes well in my entry way which is small. Its sturdy

    Read More
    JAY May 2, 2016
  • B from Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    Love, great quality and was easy to put together. Recommend.

    Read More
    Barbara B. March 18, 2016
  • Fancy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love the accent table, its a really nice table to add in the front way entry

    Read More
    Vincent J. February 21, 2016
  • Tuzlak
    Verified Purchase

    Very good table. Good quality and look great in the office

    Read More
    Dajan N. January 19, 2016
  • Great design, very solid.
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby had no problem putting this together. Very sturdy, looks great in small hallway. Like the angles.

    Read More
    mollymoo08 January 10, 2016
  • console table
    Verified Purchase

    cute and useful without being bulky

    Read More
    CINDY A. December 23, 2015
  • Nice and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I was apprehensive to purchase after ready the reviews about how difficult putting this together was but I have to say, it was easy. The direction can be a little confusing to figure out certain things, but if you use common sense, it all works out! It's lightweight and can be easily moved around.

    Read More
    Wendy K. December 17, 2015
  • So stylist
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece for a hallway in my place, it brought the wall to lift. With its sleek and sexy look, not to mention affordable. You'll love it!

    Read More
    Natalee U. December 5, 2015
  • Nice but assembly was horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this console but wow putting it together was horrible. But it's very nice. Just got my boyfriend to put it together. He did it in a 1/2 hour

    Read More
    Nicky November 5, 2015
  • Dave
    Verified Purchase

    Another great piece by the American company. Easy to assemble and looks great. Matches the manly table I ordered with it. Very modern looking and goes with anything you might have.

    Read More
    DAVID S. September 29, 2015
Sponsored Links