Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Finish Console Sofa Entry Table with Drawer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This small console table fit my space and style and is exactly as pictured. I do wish that the draw space was larger but I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    kmhnooks July 28, 2017
  • Console table turned mini bar
    Verified Purchase

    This table was a little too tall for its original, intended purpose, so I found a different use for it. I left the side pieces off and added hanging wine glass racks......thus converting it into a mini-bar.

    Read More
    Michelle H. May 27, 2017
  • living room
    Verified Purchase

    great quality it look great in my living room

    Read More
    Teri H. January 24, 2017
  • office manager
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to place in our hallway for decorative purposes. Its very light weight and will likely tip over if not anchored to the wall. However, its sleek design was perfect for the narrow space I needed to fill.

    Read More
    kerri s. July 12, 2016
  • Simple yet perfectly class entry table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, looks great! Perfect for our apartment.

    Read More
    Jade W. June 16, 2016
  • Looks great...
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the pieces where chipped or damaged but I need this and had no time to return it. Looks great, its a nice piece of furniture but the quality is definitely very low. Invest on something that's wood instead. You get what you paid for!

    Read More
    anatx May 20, 2016
  • easy to put together, great price
    Verified Purchase

    my husband liked it and it is perfect for any entryway

    Read More
    rebecca h. January 7, 2016
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Tall and thin so it fit perfect in my sons bedroom. Good quality.

    Read More
    Lynn R. December 9, 2015
  • Gorgeous Stylish Table
    Verified Purchase

    Even better in real life - looks a lot more expensive! I highly recommend this little entry table!

    Read More
    penTechCoach December 7, 2015
  • Hallway table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and perfect size for small hallway

    Read More
    gnal10 November 28, 2015
  • The wors furniture I ever bought!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is a joke! **** next to it is a deluxe furnishing. Poor quality of materials, gaps after putting it together, scratches, just to list a few... Not worth even $$. Go to ****, you will pay $$ more but will love it!!!

    Read More
    szuler267m August 17, 2015
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Does come with a wall attachment so I imagine it falls over. but we are using it in a closet for car keys and dog stuff.

    Read More
    regina b. August 3, 2015
  • webbrowser100
    Verified Purchase

    The table is just as advertised, it only took me 30 minutes to put it together and it looks very nice in my living room and the drawer is convenient. the shipping was free and it came the day it was promised so I am completely satisfied with my order.

    Read More
    webbrowser100 April 5, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This piece adequately meets our needs and looks good where it is.

    Read More
    fred W. January 30, 2015
  • Good design
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the design, but the quality is cheap when I was assembling it almost break.

    Read More
    may08 July 1, 2014
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most dreadful piece of furniture I have evr bought. It was difficulty to set up, the material was of such poor quality that it fell apart before I actually got the chance to use it. It went from the box to the garbage!! Literallly!! Do not waste your time and money on this product the way I did. The photo looks cute but this has been the first time I am disappointed withan Overstock item.

    Read More
    locksley June 19, 2014
  • console table
    Verified Purchase

    love the look of my new tables, fit right in withthe decor. probably took about an hour to put together, but no problems with it. actually the only thing i would think they would change is the back of the table is a wood finish, not black like the rest, and i guess if your putting against sofa or wall you are fine, but i was putting against a mirror , so you kind of see it if you look close.,otherwise i love it.

    Read More
    fotogirl64 April 4, 2014
  • no
    Verified Purchase

    It is difficult to find a 12" sofa table. This one fit the bill as far as dimensions go. However I ordered a piece of glass before the table arrived - the table is not quite 12" wide but the glass looks ok. This table was very difficult for us to put together but once assembled is fine.

    Read More
    bhsick July 16, 2013
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Wobbly, many pieces missing veneer coloring...and those are the pieces you see. Don't even bother. ABSOLUTE CRAP

    Read More
    blahblahblah May 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rolando l. December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links