Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Fininsh Circlular Design Back Adjustable Metal Swivel Counter Height Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • counter chairs
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and adaptable to various settings

    Read More
    Barbara J. October 8, 2016
  • D. J.
    Verified Purchase

    These stools go great with the pub table I recently ordered. I've had them awhile but they look like they were bought as a set. Are wearing very well, they still look new.

    Read More
    diane j. September 18, 2016
  • Good value for price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these over 15 months ago and they have held up very well. I used them at my kitchen counter and they are an attractive addition. The cushion has flatten over time but it's expected from frequent use.

    Read More
    scwrice December 13, 2015
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Waste of money. Scratched my wood floor. Fell apart after a year. Replaced them.

    Read More
    Evelyn R. June 30, 2015
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Really hard to put together. Shorter than it looked too. But overall satisfied.

    Read More
    Maria O. May 2, 2015
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to put together, all the pieces were there and fit just as they should. The chairs look great and are comfortable. Love them!

    Read More
    Carol S. May 1, 2015
  • Best Purchase Ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are absolutely beautiful especially for the price I paid for them!! The pics online are no comparison to what they look like in person. I purchased the stools for my new house & they went perfect with my custom countertops. They were very easy to put together & the height differences worked great with the different counter heights. I love my stools & it's a great addition to my beautiful kitchen. I'm looking forward to more great purchases from Overstock!!!

    Read More
    Rental Property P. April 19, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are beautiful, however, it looks like a high-chair. If you are over 5'6, I wouldn't recommend this product for comfort.

    Read More
    suesan70 April 7, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these stools for my son who had just moved into a new home. I read the reviews carefully, and saw some people had difficulty putting them together, but decided to get them anyhow. The instructions are step-by-step pictures, and we were able to assemble both chairs in under an hour. I'm not exactly sure what trouble other people ran into, but we just followed the steps, and it wasn't hard to do at all. The back of the chair goes to the middle of a person's back, and the circular, center design is stone. It looks more expensive than what I paid. The stools also have two different sizes of legs, so they can fit under most standard bar sizes. The seat itself is not particularly cushy, but not uncomfortable, however, a larger person may not be able to sit on one for a longer time. This was a good purchase. My son was very happy with the product, and they look very nice in his kitchen,

    Read More
    cjw1011 November 29, 2014
  • Stools were to small
    Verified Purchase

    They were not real comfortable. When you sit on the seat it was to small especially for my husband. The back also wasn't high enough. Will be ordering something different that is a little more sturdy.

    Read More
    destin2014 July 24, 2014
  • Great Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price!! Came faster than we thought in time for my daughter's "getting dress with friends for senior Prom at my house"! They were a big hit in the kitchen!! Kudos to Overstock!! My hubby assembly them very fast and they are sturdy than I thought they are in the picture. The little tiles in the back matched my granite too...yay me!! So overall, not bad price, very sturdy, shipped fast, very pretty!!! I brought 4! My ONLY complaint, the seats tend to spot/soil just a bit to easily...well...want do you want?! That's why I gave it 4 stars...Scott guard first perhaps could take care of that...Going to try it now though...

    Read More
    bhw14 June 10, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools were exactly what we were looking for. We wanted some that had an expensive look to them without being too large since our space is minimal. They are attractive and comfortable without taking up a lot of space.

    Read More
    neikko456 May 29, 2014
  • Do not bother
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pair of stools for my condo at the beach. They looked nice enough and the reviews were favorable. When I recieved them I started to put them together. Well let me tell you it was impossible and I am a DYI person. Never have I been defeated but this one got me. I had one together and transported it along with the other stool still in the box and took them to Ocean City, MD. Well the second one was impossible to esemble. The holes did not line up, the frames on the chair backs were bent, etc. Needless to say I parked both of these next to the dumpster at the condo. Maybe someone else will get lucky.

    Read More
    terry21236 May 13, 2014
  • Beautiful stools
    Verified Purchase

    As always, Overstock goes above and beyond my expectations. These stools are a fantastic buy, well made and the backs are absolutely with our newly remodeled beach house. I would highly recommend these. I noticed before purchasing that someone had posted a review saying that the seat was small. I don't find that to be accurate. They are normal seating size for a bar stool. I LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    clc54 July 5, 2013
  • Bar stools for my little kitchen counter
    Verified Purchase

    They look a bit rustic but contempory. that is a good thing. Was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    bamboula84 May 13, 2013
  • Bar Stools exactly what we wanted and at a bargain
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with the product and the level of customer service we received from Overstock.com! Thank You

    Read More
    dskilgore April 10, 2013
  • nice looking and fits with my decor
    Verified Purchase

    I received these today and I think I got the last ones in stock. I believe it will work fine and look really nice in my kitchen. The biggest complaint is that there is a poorly designed diagram with no written directions at all. Secondly, it does not contain all the screws listed on the diagram, it appears to be missing four pointy screws that look like they go in under the seat. I am hoping I have something that will work instead because I really want this to work out.

    Read More
    tcr41 February 21, 2013
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    These are great looking and comfortable bar stools. Excellent purchase

    Read More
    bersof January 29, 2013
  • Great counter stools, can't be price
    Verified Purchase

    Am extremely pleased with these stools -- in particular because they are really nice looking and were a great price. The stools conveniently come with 2 size legs so that the height can be adjusted. The set up wasn't too bad but the directions could have been a bit better. Either way, great deal, great price and they are comfty as well !

    Read More
    jc34360 October 31, 2012
  • Barstools 4 Small Bottoms
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools look exactly as O describes. The stone colors on the back of the seats vary with each stool but they all look great together. They were easy to assemble BUT the seats are very small which make you feel like you"re going to fall off. I'd prefer to "test" barstools before buying next time. .

    Read More
    shp2drop October 8, 2012
Sponsored Links