Sale $34.19

Was: $54.49

Save $20.30 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Embroidered Pillows (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Machine embroidery is on natural linen fabric that appears a little darker than the picture. The Black is actually coffee colored velvet fabric. Goes okay with my black and cream bedspread, but not a perfect match. Nice quality and weight.

    Read More
    Jan M. July 23, 2016
  • These are BROWN
    Verified Purchase

    I will be returning these pillows because they are not black at all -- not even close. They are a nice brown, with a beige background. They are also very thin. Otherwise, they are not bad for decorative throw pillows. But if you are looking for black, these are not it.

    Read More
    949harper161 January 29, 2016
  • Nice and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty thin but beautiful

    Read More
    Antoneta B. December 6, 2015
  • great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Please note the color is dark brown not black as listed but they are a great value for the price.

    Read More
    klea1980 May 3, 2014
  • Christopher Knight Black Embroidered Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not black! I bought these to place in black leather chairs and they look great but the color is very dark brown, not black!

    Read More
    mmmct April 29, 2014
  • Pretty pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty pillows, they are not true black. The applique color is more of a dark chocolate brown.

    Read More
    mjhei April 8, 2014
  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look very expensive and are a good size..I used outside on chairs under a covered patio and I love them..They really make my outdoor area look like a living room..unique and well-made..Very pleased :)

    Read More
    robrenee February 28, 2014
  • These pillows were perfect for my king size bed.
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is nice and they are made very well. The price was great.

    Read More
    kstanziano February 25, 2014
  • stunning!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to put on a trunk in a B&W bedroom. They are stunning pillows, very well made and gorgeous. They are more of a linen color with black, not white. they came vacuum sealed and completely flat but after opening they fill out, they are thin pillows though, not big & full but still just fine. I really love them and am very happy with purchase............

    Read More
    duff1 February 2, 2014
Sponsored Links