| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $130.24

At other retailer: $160.50

Save $30.26 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Eero Saarinen Style Tulip Dining Chair with White Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Saarinen Style
    Verified Purchase

    I have four of the original black Saarinen chairs, and these swivel copies are just as nice. The originals have a matte finish where the two I purchased are glossier. They are great, and my husband thinks I should get all of them replaced and sell the originals. I'll have to think about that!

    Read More
    mad4mod July 14, 2017
  • Nice to look at
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are okay. The base is made of metal and top chair is made of plastic which worries me since I am a little on the large size, I feel that am going to break it.. Not really happy with the cushion since it stated it was white but arrived black but I liked them so I kept them. Good cushion but chair does get scratch easily (plastic not metal) You have to leave enough room to swing the chair or it will hit the table and get scratched. Overall it is beautiful to look at. Am a tall guy and I feel like a giant on this chair.

    Read More
    Roberto P. November 10, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    What I expected. Love the design. Sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    Jackie H. November 5, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish chair. Easy to assemble. Comfortable. It goes well with the table.

    Read More
    Mariachiara P. January 30, 2016
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They were exactly as they looked. I love that they have a foam strip under them so they don't scratch up my floors. They swivel on the chairs is great ant the cushions are even thick and I can take them out and wash it. I do have to dust the chairs pretty often as they seem to attract the dust. But it was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Keisha October 9, 2015
  • nice shape, fairly sturdy, don't look too close
    Verified Purchase

    Good price on these Saarinen reproductions, so I guess I can't complain. Pros: the chairs arrived in four days, are sturdy, beautiful shape, and the cushions are thick and firm. Cons: when the chairs arrived the tops were scuffed and (in some cases) scratched; looked like they'd all been floor models, or delivered to someone else and poorly repackaged. I needed them for a dinner party that weekend, so I kept them, but bummed they're scuffed and scratched. I suppose the plastic would have worn this way eventually anyway.

    Read More
    gypzy6 April 6, 2015
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    these are nice knock-offs for the money.

    Read More
    jbh1029 March 18, 2015
  • A modern classic
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't want to splurge for the real thing, this is a very good knockoff. Very comfortable too.

    Read More
    soccit2000 April 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    thierno62 November 14, 2016
Sponsored Links