Your coupon has been activated.

Black & Decker White 9 Compartment Organizer

by Black & Decker
Today: $55.99
Out of stock

Club O Gold Members Earn

$2.80 | 5% Rewards*

Rewards

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 15020241
    Notify me when it is back in stock!

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Love this item?

Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


Oops,

something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


Details

ITEM#: 15020241

This multi-purposed component series features units which function individually, in multiples or with other in the series to create customized storage system suitable for various applications.

  • Measurements: 27.75 icnhes wide x 12 inches deep x 23.625 inches high
  • Number of compartments: Nine (9)
  • Finish: White laminate finish
  • Hardware finish: Engineered wood with high quality laminate
  • Number of boxes this will ship in: One (1)
  • Related Items: BS105895A, BS105896A, BS105897A, BS105898A

Assembly Required

Specs

Features
Material Laminate
Assembly Assembly Required
Color White
Organizer Type Closet Organizer
Dimensions See description
Warranty 1 year Limited Manufacturer
Model Number BS105863A
Country of Origin Canada

Customer Reviews


5 Stars
0
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1
Advertisement
  • Most Recent

  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product despite the fact that other people had average to bad reviews. I did get it on time, it was very easy to put together (did it in 20-30 min) by myself, but my only problem with this product was the quality of it which was poor. Word of advise, If your not careful and exact with hammering the nails on the back, you'll start puncturing holes everywhere. It does serve it's purpose and like someone else had mentioned in a review, if this is going in a closet (which is what I purchased it for) it will work just fine.

    Read More
  • I regretted buy it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought that product and anther one similar ... this one looks bad compering the other one was cheaper and looks cool like a shop.

    Read More
  • Closet shelving unit
    Verified Purchase

    This was difficult to assemble as not all sides are laminated. Depending on where one places this would depend if I would buy it. It went in a closet so I'm fine with it

    Read More
  • Most Helpful

  • Closet shelving unit
    Verified Purchase

    This was difficult to assemble as not all sides are laminated. Depending on where one places this would depend if I would buy it. It went in a closet so I'm fine with it

    Read More
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product despite the fact that other people had average to bad reviews. I did get it on time, it was very easy to put together (did it in 20-30 min) by myself, but my only problem with this product was the quality of it which was poor. Word of advise, If your not careful and exact with hammering the nails on the back, you'll start puncturing holes everywhere. It does serve it's purpose and like someone else had mentioned in a review, if this is going in a closet (which is what I purchased it for) it will work just fine.

    Read More
  • I regretted buy it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought that product and anther one similar ... this one looks bad compering the other one was cheaper and looks cool like a shop.

    Read More

Questions & Answers

  • Q:

    "Could this be mounted on a wall?"

    • A:

      Thank you for contacting us trzello. It could be mounted to the wall with L brackets; however, we do not provide the hardware required to do so. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

  • Q:

    "Can you tell me the dimensions of one interior compartment? Thanks!"

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

NOTE:

This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Advertisement