Today: $33.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black & Decker White 2-Slice Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • toast up!
    Verified Purchase

    It only toast's on ONE side, after it pops, you must turn it around to toast the other side. Which wasnt in the description, unless I am not putting it in right? It does come out to the level you select (how dark or light you want it). Overall, I am satisfied, and would recomend..but realize those extra minutes will be required to toast the other side.

    Read More
    junie21 January 6, 2013
  • Needed a new Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Since the new kitchen is chrome and white, I thought this toaster would look good under my new cabinets. Guess what it does! Black & Decker never let's you down. It's only a toaster.

    Read More
    white61 April 7, 2014
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    We use our toaster for English muffins, bakery items and the kids like toaster struddles. We have to use our kitchen prongs to get anything out of the toaster. It pops up, but doesn't come high enough to lift with fingers. Regular bread does better. However, one side of the toaster is hotter and browns too much. Uneven toasting. I would not buy this or recommend it.

    Read More
    elliedear February 4, 2014
  • good toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Very advanced bread toaster. it has a bagel button, cancel button and a frozen button. very easy to use and toast bread evenly until golden brown. very affordable and it even have 2 year warranty come with it. My old toaster do not have all these buttons, just a round meter to choose from the low to high and a lever.

    Read More
    swanprinces December 13, 2012
  • BY FAR THE BEST TOASTER I EVER BOUGHT
    Verified Purchase

    IF U NEED A TOSTER BUY THIS ONE

    Read More
    billybear13 October 26, 2015
  • Good value, wide slots
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wide slots. Easy cleaning with the crumb tray. And it has a setting for frozen bread.

    Read More
    gstalia August 17, 2013
  • pitipua
    Verified Purchase

    love the color, the way it works, very affordable and I am very happy with my toaster

    Read More
    pitipua February 6, 2013
  • Great Toaster!
    Verified Purchase

    The toaster works great! It toast bread and bagels evenly on both sides which is very different from other toasters that I previously owned in the past.

    Read More
    once1278 February 5, 2013
  • toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I think it performs very well. Like the quick shut off feature.

    Read More
    benandadam December 27, 2012
  • Three tries
    Verified Purchase

    This was our third try to get this toaster - two other sellers - previous units damaged or defective. We liked the toaster, though, so kept trying. Happy to have it.

    Read More
    importsandexports December 9, 2012
Sponsored Links