Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black & Decker TRO4075B Convection Toaster Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I adore this toaster over
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this after my original toaster oven died-- what a game changer! I love this so much more than the old one. It's essentially a miniature convention oven, but still very spacious. We use it nearly every day! The convection oven keeps the food moist and doesn't dry out. My last toaster oven was hard to regulate and this one is much more precise temperature wise. This oven is large enough to roast whole beets, and even fits my small Corning ware. Very highly recommended!

    Read More
    NYCru August 14, 2017
  • Great oven--not so great toaster
    Verified Purchase

    The oven is great, but I do not like the toaster feature. You never know how your toasts are going to turn out. The instructions say to turn the knob past 20 and then turn back but after many months and trying dozens of spots on the knob I still can't get a decent toast. I have to stand in front of the toaster and stop it when I see it's ok.

    Read More
    Angele B. July 24, 2017
  • Excellent way to avoid using regular oven
    Verified Purchase

    I've done everything in here from melting cheese to toasting flat bread to baking muffins to roasting chicken. It's versatile and has held up well. I bought the warranty because toaster ovens can die quickly but this has held up nicely. I'm a bit suspicious that the dialed temperature isn't accurate and think it looses a fair amount of heat around the door because it doesn't seem to lock or snap into place. For the price, this is a nice buy with convection feature.

    Read More
    lmredden March 19, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    In a toaster oven you have to cook things for a longer time than the instructions say, probably at least 10 minutes longer, if not more. Because they aren't insulated like a regular oven is and they lose a lot of heat. The back is rounded which makes it nice when you want to cook a small pizza. A word of warning......when you bake something, you need to loosely cover the top (just lay it on) with a piece of aluminum foil because a convection oven BLOWS around the hot air and it burns the top of what you are cooking, other than that it's ok. If you use it as a toaster, you CAN'T dial in an exact time and you really need to watch it close!! You can't "fine tune it" when you set the timer and you will end up with black toast ! If you like black toast, it's not a problem.....I, however, DO NOT like burnt toast. So if they could put a better timer for making toast....then I would give it 5 stars!

    Read More
    shematz May 12, 2016
  • dragonlady
    Verified Purchase

    Everything that Black and Decker has come to mean. Good little toaster oven

    Read More
    Anne B. April 29, 2016
  • Toast Hard to control
    Verified Purchase

    Because it dies nit have digital control is very hard to tell how many minutes is your toast set for, the majority of the time they burn and my smoke alarm goes on

    Read More
    Sara L. March 28, 2016
  • toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    Just love the wide width can cook brownies and 8 cookies I use it 90% over full size oven

    Read More
    dds14723 December 15, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I have really enjoyed my new toaster oven. Absolutely no complaints.

    Read More
    Lynne P. December 8, 2015
  • Great little oven
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to use, small and compact, this toaster oven is great for those food items that you don't want to microwave or put into the big oven for only a short period of time. Easy to clean and light weight too.

    Read More
    lilycat28 October 28, 2015
  • Convection toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    I've waited awhile to review this item and have only good things to say about it. It works great and the convection setting cuts down baking time on everything. I recommend this little counter top oven!!!

    Read More
    frodos64 October 27, 2015
  • Wow !!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. The toaster oven had to have an interior light. This one had it along with all the other outstanding features.

    Read More
    Richard A. August 9, 2015
  • Daisy S.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for reheating pizza or left over food!!

    Read More
    Daisy S. August 1, 2015
  • toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and I use it everyday...

    Read More
    Debbie H. July 28, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to use. I recommend this item.

    Read More
    Felix July 21, 2015
  • toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great price!

    Read More
    Lisa C. July 14, 2015
  • Overstock Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This works great, I love it.

    Read More
    mary o. July 10, 2015
  • Greast little toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    Functions well and fits nicely on countertop. Nice alternative to regular toaster.

    Read More
    ersul010762 June 25, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. The knobs are easy to turn and the size is just right. I love Black & Decker products.

    Read More
    Debi June 10, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice but I had to return it because of the size

    Read More
    murphy1jp June 5, 2015
  • Toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this toaster oven for my son for his college apartment. It's a perfect size, and it does so many things!!!! Great price too. He loves it.

    Read More
    Sheree T. May 29, 2015