Today: $59.99

At other retailer: $67.51

Save $7.52 (11%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black & Decker Stainless Steel Six-slice Toaster Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a while to toast and you feel like you may be breaking the handle when you what to shut off sooner than you programmed. Works fine smaller inside than I expected.

    Read More
    Renee S. April 5, 2017
  • Nice Toaster Oven
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed having this little oven. Saves from turning on the big oven when cooking something small or requires a short cook time.

    Read More
    Kathy R. March 14, 2017
  • Just 4 slices!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little toaster oven. Works great but is only a 4 slice- 5 if you cut 1 in half. But.. price is right & I really didn't need 6 slices

    Read More
    carrwd February 19, 2017
  • Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Works well good product for the price.

    Read More
    tackpatrol July 17, 2016
  • great little toaster oven :)
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size for a small apartment but can handle every type of toasting assignment... would recommend this item.

    Read More
    Valerie M. July 5, 2016
  • Toaster Oven
    Verified Purchase

    This was broken on arrival. Returned without incident.

    Read More
    Bernice B. April 20, 2016
  • Great addition to my Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this toaster/oven in functions and have not been let down yet. Easy to clean and is also lightweight.

    Read More
    dqinnyc March 28, 2016
  • Hot & difficult
    Verified Purchase

    The outside of the toaster oven gets very hot , so I have to pull it away from the wall. Also, the digital readout is very small and difficult to read.

    Read More
    corrin913 March 14, 2016
  • came with no rack inside
    Verified Purchase

    otherwise is a good product

    Read More
    Miriam G. February 26, 2016
  • Marho
    Verified Purchase

    Great so far. Toasts evenly and quickly. Can't beat a Black and Decker. Too soon to see how long it will last, hopefully for a long time.

    Read More
    grammys3 October 21, 2015
  • So glad to have this
    Verified Purchase

    Totally met expectations. Great for toast, heating up pizza, small stuff.

    Read More
    John S. October 5, 2015
  • Terrible Design
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I had a Convection Oven Model TO166OB, with with I was basically pleased. Although I had had it less than a year, the toaster time stopped functioning normally and would quit in the middle of operation, causing toast to burn, even to catch fire. I discarded it and bought a new model, the TO1675B. This model has different design features, an unnecessary knob to set function and a timer knob for all functions rather that the one for bake or broil and one for toast on the TO166OB. It is extremely difficult to set a correct time for the toast, and, so it consequently burns. The design and quality of this appliance is extremely disappointing. I will discard it and buy a new appliance, but not a Black and Decker.

    Read More
    unhappy consumer July 25, 2015
  • Lousy toaster
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    You have to use a magnifier glass to set up your toaster choice

    Read More
    Diana April 23, 2015
  • countertope/convection toaster over
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I bought this oven several months ago it does not work well and will not cook a pizza, but a chicken on which called for 45 min. had to finally take chicken out and put in stove-oven. Very disapointing. Don't even try on cooking a roast it will take you all day and half the night!!!!!!

    Read More
    pmajesty1 April 15, 2015
  • Broil pan
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    Does it contain a broil pan. I bought this model two months ago and it did NOT.

    Read More
    JOeShop March 2, 2015
  • It's just a toaster oven
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    There is nothing convection about this...I've read the manual, followed instructions, but it doesn't bake any faster than a regular toaster oven, and it takes forever to just make toast. Very disappointed in this product. I do not recommend at all.

    Read More
    delizl225 February 14, 2015
  • Dissatisfied
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I have had B&D toaster ovens for several years & have been very satisfied, but this one was a disappointment. I've had it since I moved to Florida & the top element failed after 18 months. Not certain the convection operation works effectively. did not consider another B&D product as a replacement.

    Read More
    lablady February 7, 2015
  • Doesn't work
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I've had this oven for about a year now and already not working. The convection fan is making a loud noise like a blender when you turn it on. Still heats but not sure if it's safe with the fan noise.

    Read More
    Unsatisfiedcustomer1 February 1, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    Does not toast well. (Elements are too far away from the bread.) Timer has always been lousy and now does not work.

    Read More
    MGK2 November 4, 2014
  • Love my Toaster Oven
    Verified Purchase

    I love my toaster oven and use it daily. It looks great with my other stainless appliances. My only disappointment is that it really isn't a six-slice toaster unless you are toasting bread smaller than normal size pieces of a loaf of bread. I have tried arranging six slices in every way I can but they just don't fit for me. I have no trouble with French bread though.

    Read More
    Jam October 13, 2014
Sponsored Links