Today: $46.49

At other retailer: $54.05

Save $7.56 (14%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black & Decker Stainless Steel 4-slice Toaster Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • And Toast, it does
    Verified Purchase

    Toast and coffee in the morning is my thing for 50 years. Black and decker does it best. Expensive models fail me. This one is especially toasty and quick! Uom

    Read More
    juom June 1, 2017
  • Perfect for us!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this quite awhile and use it daily. Stainless interior instead of nonstick works for us, then I don't need to worry about unwanted fumes. Faster than our oven for reheating smaller items.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. April 18, 2017
  • mark
    Verified Purchase

    very compact looks and works great

    Read More
    mark t. March 7, 2017
  • great little broiler
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    i purchased this 4 months ago , works fantastic no problems at all.. great for broiling chicken and sausage etc. heating things up and making the best tomato and cheese sandwiches ever.. i love this little toaster besides for the money .. i would have paid 3 times the amount .. it is absolutely FANTASTIC!!

    Read More
    mrrick999 March 3, 2017
  • CEH
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I hoped for. Perfect size for my small kitchen.

    Read More
    Carolynn H. February 11, 2017
  • Toaster oven by Black and Decker
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter uses it all the time. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kimberly T. February 7, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product- not heavy at all and is a great replacement for the conventional oven.

    Read More
    Alisi M. January 28, 2017
  • handy appliance
    Verified Purchase

    as depicted timely delivery

    Read More
    gryrdr January 5, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Perfiect size, love the brand and works great!

    Read More
    Cindy M. October 31, 2016
  • Great for new apartment :)
    Verified Purchase

    big enough for what I wanted.

    Read More
    YAHAIRA C. October 14, 2016
  • Just right

    We needed to replace an old toaster oven. This one is just right. It is a good size and has a nice look with the stainless steel. It is easy to use and clean. Great value.

    Read More
    OstkUser534467 September 28, 2016
  • Good product!
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I'm giving this a 4 instead of a 5 is that it's not really intuitive to use. The way you turn it on and off and use the different settings (toast vs. bake) can be really confusing. I still have to remind my husband how to use it. Other than that it looks nice, is a good size and works well.

    Read More
    Page V. August 17, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something inexpensive, that warm rolls or bread for dinner, perfect. Not to big, light weight

    Read More
    tara b. June 7, 2016
  • Anthony
    Verified Purchase

    Great little toaster oven we love it !!!!

    Read More
    Anthony G. March 7, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great toaster oven at a great price

    Read More
    rhonda820 March 4, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and works fine....a little disappointed that the setting formtoast includes a dial timer which Ingear may not be durable and accurate over time...

    Read More
    mbgcolumbus January 30, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Toasting rack has no stops and falls out when hot and full, lands on counter

    Read More
    Steven N. January 2, 2016
  • Toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, easy to use!

    Read More
    Natalie Z. December 23, 2015
  • Her b-day
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter in-law has ben wanting a toaster oven, and this was a good price and real good quality and she loved it.

    Read More
    zepelin December 1, 2015
  • Such a deal !
    Verified Purchase

    The toaster oven works great. I have used it for about a year now. No issues. Nice appearance. I like the timer feature. It's a better reminder for me to know the time is up, instead of the smoke detector going off. hahaha. Yes, I would recommend this toast oven.

    Read More
    franfl November 18, 2015
Sponsored Links