Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black & Decker Garage and Workshop Wide Wall Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was easy to assemble and all parts fit very well. It is a great addition to my garage and wiil be there for years to come.....great value !!

    Read More
    bigeyez69 November 6, 2013
  • QUESTIONABLE PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    particle board, had to brace bottom, while hanging one of the cabinets the board you fasten to wall broke, I wouldn't put the weight they say it can hold in it

    Read More
    rickstattoos703 July 25, 2013
  • Not performing as expected
    Verified Purchase

    These came packed very well. Wish the parts were numbered. Very unhappy with particle board shelves and cabinet bottom which are sagging under their own weight or with just a few pounds on them. Looks terrible hanging on wall. I will have to add supports to correct this. Otherwise, quality is good, nice hardware

    Read More
    dstasse July 18, 2012
  • Garage Cabinet?
    Verified Purchase

    Not a heavy duty cabinet at all and hanging it on the wall with the hardware that comes with it probablly not without it falling off the wall bracket doesn't even have any screws in it that holds the cabinet up. I thought I was getting a heavy duty metal style garage storage cabinet. If pressboard is what you want than this product is for you but if not DON'T buy it.

    Read More
    bgpotter May 5, 2012
  • B+D Wall Cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and light weight which made wall installation easy. In order to support the weight I expect to place in them, I had to drill and screw additional screws at top and bottom of wall mount facias. B+D did not think this part out well enough. Also, cabinet backers are cardboad where other brands use veneer or laminate. They cheaped out on this aspect. Good overall, but should have been cheaper considering the materials used.

    Read More
    automani9 February 3, 2012
  • One ugly cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This product is aesthetically ugly with a very poor Build to it and was difficult to assemble I do not recommend it.

    Read More
    rsmd January 28, 2012
  • Looks great in my garage. Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I would likely buy another. Is a real plus to my garage.

    Read More
    douglas26 September 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kim R. November 4, 2016
Sponsored Links