Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black & Decker G48TD 3-in-1 Griddle and Waffle Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap CRAP
    Verified Purchase

    this is not well made, I thought the brand would be heavy duty, but this is very flimsy, and ONLY makes thin waffles

    Read More
    momsrules February 22, 2017
  • Yammy)

    I don't understand why somebody complains about the quality? I really like it! And one of the benefits that you can use it to make not just waffles. Before buying it, I check a lot of articles and reviews and found that it is included in top-5 of best waffle makers) so I made the right choice)

    Read More
    OstkUser291273 June 15, 2016
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love it! As expected, as it is Made in the USA (my number one shopping criteria), it is of very good quality and easy to use.

    Read More
    jenfitzsi56 February 17, 2016
  • Love it as a waffle maker
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this for a couple of years and I still love it.. It is an excellent waffle maker. I only bought it and have only used it for that purpose, but It performs very well. It heats up fast and provides consistent temperatures.

    Read More
    texasnomad January 20, 2016
  • Waffle pancake or sandwich
    Verified Purchase

    I grew up with this waffle maker... They last and have a lot of variety. Love it😃

    Read More
    Karen B. November 3, 2015
  • leigh
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a Christmas gift they love it

    Read More
    Leoria S. April 24, 2015
  • Dual design clips are awful
    Verified Purchase

    From the first day we were so excited to get this product. The HOT griddle fell right out of the clip. Could not get it to stay. Bummer!!!

    Read More
    kdgdi August 7, 2014
  • heats up fast
    Verified Purchase

    my first waffle iron, love it GREAT tasting waffle it provide recipe book.

    Read More
    gigi2014 May 1, 2014
  • griddle waffle maker
    Verified Purchase

    looks old school but thats when things were good all chiese junk out there these days support america or we will be in the soup kitchens

    Read More
    overstockbill123 April 9, 2014
  • Excellent waffle maker but was received dented
    Verified Purchase

    I took it new out of the box and it had a huge dent in the top. Besides that, this is the best waffle maker I've ever used. After oiling the plates before the first use, the waffles didn't stick. They started sticking a little after making 30 waffles, so I just used cooking spray. It makes great waffles. Definitely worth the money. The quality of certain parts of the waffle maker seem a little cheap (the clips to hold the plates in, and the hinge). Saves a lot of time being able to make 4 at a time instead of 2.

    Read More
    bargainfinds March 28, 2014
  • So pleased with my new grill/waffle maker/
    Verified Purchase

    really liked the fast delivery to my home and the quality of the product.

    Read More
    southern56 March 27, 2014
  • waffle maker
    Verified Purchase

    We have owned this model for years and it got destroyed when a tree fell on our house. Ordered the same one. The price is good and the waffles are always fantastic.

    Read More
    marcia921 January 24, 2014
  • B&D Grill and Waffle Maker
    Verified Purchase

    We have used our previous B&D grill and waffle maker for over 10 years with great results (same make & model as we just purchased). The previous unit was still performing perfectly but was looking pretty tired. Cleaning it was becoming more difficult. We anticipate the same service out of this unit. In my opinion, this is a GREAT buy!

    Read More
    dennism11 January 10, 2014
  • good times

    Just like I used to use when I was growing up, I will be using this alot.

    Read More
    classic13 November 27, 2012
  • Disappointed in Black and Decker quality
    Verified Purchase

    I look for a long time for the right "old school" waffle maker. I like this one but the clasp or the closing mechanism is unstable and doesn't work very well. I am not sure if this one is defective or if they are all made like this. I won't use it enough to take the time to send it back. Other than that it works well.

    Read More
    texxchica November 13, 2012
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    very hot to use,I burned my hand opening it. very dissatisfy with my buy don't buy china junk!!!!

    Read More
    evereddy November 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    karenhop42 October 19, 2016
Sponsored Links