Today $49.99

MSRP: $59.99

Save $10.00 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black & Decker FP2500B PowerPro Food Processor (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This a is a replacement, haven't used as yet.

    Read More
    OstkUser658108 November 28, 2017
  • Don't Waste Your Money
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    The piece that holds the blade on does not lock into place and keeps coming undone. It does not process anything, just pushes everything to the sides of the bowl. Frustrating and useless in the end.

    Read More
    UnProcessed November 27, 2017
  • Love this machine!
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I have never had any problems with this machine. Grates and chops perfectly. Really happy with my purchase

    Read More
    mayo_chick November 24, 2017
  • Easy to use!
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    Got my FP2500 for Christmas and really enjoy using it for a variety of things. Wondering what the cost of a replacement lid would be? It got dropped and broke one of the locking tabs. I glued it back on but have to be very careful when putting the lid on.

    Read More
    BevK November 4, 2017
  • cracked bowl
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I use my fp2500c food processor almost daily. I noticed that my bowl has a crack in it. Is there anywhere i can get a replacement bowl?

    Read More
    Mikaela October 29, 2017
  • shredding disk broken
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    The centre white piece of shredding disk broke during use. So weak....The emtire unit became useless. Can I get the part?

    Read More
    Waynelin60 October 26, 2017
  • Lid doesn't separate from bowl!
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I just bought this and im having difficulty separating the lid from the bowl. Its almost impossible to do so and the machine is unusable! Very disappointed

    Read More
    Iman October 21, 2017
  • Broke during use!
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    The piece the goes under the bowl to hold the blade broke during use. It sounds like I'm not the only one with this same issue!

    Read More
    jnt123 October 9, 2017
  • Works well
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I have been using it for over a year. The stem coupling has a crack in it and now my bowl has a crack in the side after my daughter accidentally dropped it after doing dishes. According to the other reviews it seems like it is susceptible to cracking. :/ Would love to get a new bowl and coupling if it wouldn't cost as much as getting a new one!

    Read More
    Zanner1227 August 9, 2017
  • Does the job!
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I bought this years ago when Kmart was going out of business. I have not had any problems and have used it off and on for almost 4 years, maybe 5. My parents have a hard time when they use it and always need help figuring it out, so maybe it's complicated?? I find it just very safe since they usually just don't have things locked down. I am looking for a replacement for the shedding attachment, the white part that goes under the blade. I lost it when I moved.

    Read More
    KatieKate July 19, 2017
  • Cracked Bowl
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    We have not had the food processor very long and the bowl cracked after washing. Where can I get a replacement bowl?

    Read More
    Sandra June 2, 2017
  • Top lid broke
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    Bought this food processor and after using it twice, the top lid broke.

    Read More
    sundeep May 26, 2017
  • works fine but bowl easily cracked!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I bought this last year to make potato pancakes for a party and still use it to make coleslaws and lots of other stuff BUT the cover to the bowl broke while washing it and now I cannot use the food processor at all.

    Read More
    Marcmontreal May 2, 2017
  • Slicing blade will not fit over Stem
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    cannot use the slicing blade - will not fit over the stem. what am i missing? I have Model FP2500B

    Read More
    Smith2017 April 21, 2017
  • Slicing blade will not fit over Stem
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    cannot use the slicing blade - will not fit over the stem. what am i missing? I have Model FP2500B

    Read More
    Smith2017 April 21, 2017
  • Excellent until lid cracked
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    Lid cracked now it's useless! Disappointing! Was working excellent before cracking on the side.

    Read More
    Cookie Cat April 13, 2017
  • Top lid broke
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I bought the 10 cup food processor almost1 year ago. I loved the product. But now the top lid has been broken by accident. I am trying to find it but don't know where to look for it. Now it is useless until i find the top lid. Can you please let me know where can i get it and how much will it cost??

    Read More
    Raman March 28, 2017
  • very noisey
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    it is so loud....and the blade does not do a very good job if the items are soft...must keep stopping and pulling the items up so they will be chopped efficiently ....lots of parts to clean...just not the quality I expected....

    Read More
    saltwtrgirl March 26, 2017
  • Not Dishwasher Safe
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I bought this product for my daughter and because it says the product is dishwasher safe she put it in the dishwasher and now the container is warped and the lid will not close making the food processor an expensive ornament on her counter. Is there a place I can buy a replacement bowl so she may use it again? She only had it 3 days and was thoroughly enjoying it up until putting it in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    Kaino59 March 9, 2017
  • Not Recommend
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I bought this product Feb 25, 2017 and have only used it twice and today the motor does not work???

    Read More
    BeccaEllen March 2, 2017