Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black & Decker FHV1200 Flex Vac Cordless Ultra-compact Vacuum Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    This item is ok...it did not cost an arm & a leg...so I am good with it...I would not purchase again if I had more to spend...but better than nothing for the price...

    Read More
    Harriet M. April 24, 2016
  • Excellent for my stairs.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Black & Decker FHV1200 Flex Vac Cordless Ultra-compact Vacuum Cleaner specifically for the three fights of stairs in my new house. It is amazing !!!! Extremely easy to use, to empty, and to store. The hose is surprisingly flexible and I am NOT having to empty it every 5 minutes. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    UneBiscuit March 18, 2016
  • Life saver....
    Verified Purchase

    So glad to have bought this...Almost returned it until Inread the instructions to charge it overnight first! It really comes in handy, nice design.

    Read More
    yoga4me March 1, 2016
  • sstpdg
    Verified Purchase

    great vacuum! like it so much we bought two

    Read More
    sstpdg February 24, 2016
  • Flex vac
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal !!!!!!😃😃😃😃 works great

    Read More
    Sandra B. February 20, 2016
  • Unhappy Grandma

    I bought this for small areas like on top of shelving, etc. Just for little dust balls. It has never kept a charge long enough to even use it. The suction isn't there. It is light (reason I purchased) but that doesn't help when it doesn't work. Save your $. I did not buy it online but at a local store.

    Read More
    Mel January 16, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful! So handy and easy to use.

    Read More
    fairel a. August 18, 2015
  • Just the thing for the grandkids
    Verified Purchase

    I already had one of these for 4 or 5 years, so I knew I wanted another one like it when my grandson asked for a vacuum for Christmas. It hides near my bed in the bedroom and whenever I make a little mess, I just vacuum it up. I also take it to church when it is my turn to clean the pews (fabric cushions) as it is lightweight and easy to maneuver around obstacles. It has great suction for being so small. The only drawback is to remember to plug it in to charge before you want to use it. But also, best part about it is, you don't have to plug it in while using it.

    Read More
    imacpa1040 April 21, 2015
  • Great lil vac
    Verified Purchase

    Great lil vac! Charge the first time for 21 hours and you are good to go! Nice and light and sturdy!

    Read More
    spiritpriestess January 1, 2015
  • for quick pickups
    Verified Purchase

    Great for quick cleanups for the messy crafter like my self keeps the confetti off the floor . Its great for use in the craft room

    Read More
    tweetybird12345 June 11, 2014
  • Good Job!
    Verified Purchase

    This vac was just what I needed for my stairs. No more lugging my Kirby up and down steps. I purchased it the latter part of Feb. and so far it has done a great job. Thanks O.CO

    Read More
    shoppern May 14, 2014
  • Flex Vac Cordless
    Verified Purchase

    I use this little vacuum often and love the weight and ease of use

    Read More
    choward51 June 30, 2013
  • P O W E R F U L
    Verified Purchase

    WOW - if you want a light weight portable POWERFUL cordless vacuum this is the ONE!

    Read More
    savvytxshopper April 23, 2013
  • Cordless Vacuum Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    We used our portable vaccuum cleaner yeserday and we talked about that this is the best cordless vacuum cleaner we ever had. But, like it is so often, you get what you pay for. It is easy to use, we keep it always charged, and we use it for the inside of our car, and whenever we need a fast clean-up anywhere. It's amazingly strong enough and absolutely no toy, like so many other cordless vacuum cleaners we had in the past. Highly recommendable.

    Read More
    cascades March 19, 2013
  • I am so very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    With a 5 hour charge life this little vac is a pleasure to use and has much better suction than I had dared to hope. I don't think I have ever continually used any vac for longer than 30 minute, so the batter life is plenty for me. I keep it plugged into the outlet in my closet, so it's not problem at all to keep it charged.

    Read More
    jhm1 February 25, 2013
  • No power to this vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I have yet to figure out how the accessories attach to the accessory caddy. But that's the much smaller issue. This vacuum has no power to the suction. I'm surprised by this, as I had bought it based on the many reviews saying exactly the opposite. It won't pick up the dirt on my car floor or the dog hair on the seat, nor will it pick up the lint and bits of paper in the rugs. I've yet to figure out what this is good for, and will be returning it this afternoon.

    Read More
    daksdrifter January 14, 2013
  • Terrific little vac
    Verified Purchase

    We use this when traveling for vacuum sealing bags for packing. The motor is strong and reliable.

    Read More
    lindaig150 January 9, 2013
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This has worked great for me, it was smaller than I thought it would be, which I like. It is great for furniture and stairs, and small jobs around the house. For the price, this can't be beat. Very pleased!

    Read More
    knoxgrl15 December 21, 2012
  • This has power!
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a little dust eater. This portable vacuum is light, but mighty. It was so easy to get into crevices in my car. I love the hose length. Great price. Great suction. A must buy! I already demoed it for a friend. Love it!

    Read More
    chestercountylady November 22, 2012
  • Great pet vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy it works well for what I bought it for great for pet hair and for the car . Light but durable . Easy to handle when fully charged it is good for 15 min. Easy to store the attachments store on the side of the machine.

    Read More
    retamu October 30, 2012
Sponsored Links