Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black & Decker FC300 Infrawave Countertop Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Everything cooked quickly and it was suppose to be a healthier. Toasters do not last that long for me but I have to say this was my favorite of all toasters.

    Read More
    tracey22 December 28, 2016
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Slight dent on the top of the coffee table By time we had put it together we decided not to return it.

    Read More
    LEENA N. June 12, 2016
  • Why Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for Mother in Law who seems to like its convenience.

    Read More
    whybuy January 15, 2016
  • Black & Decker Infrawave
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this product. We use every day. Reheats pizza, onion rings etc. nicely. I make casseroles in it too. Ours is an older version from Feb. 2008. We got our granddaughter one 2 years ago. Hers in much nicer as it is taller and when ours breaks down we will buy another. Yes it toasts nicely as well.

    Read More
    Linda K. December 13, 2015
  • The infrawave burnt out after a couple of uses
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that I had found the perfect oven for my kitchen. It did work quite well until the infrawave part of it made a popping sound. That was the end of this oven. Might have just been a defect on this one oven but would not chance buying another one. The company did pay me back immediately. I have many Black and Decker products and have never had a problem. So I would recommend Black and Decker but maybe not this oven.

    Read More
    wizard4848 November 13, 2013
  • toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    Worked good for six mo. then the bottom element went bad. Black & Decker replaced it with a Oven that was half the size and half the value. The FC300 could cook a 14 inch pizza the replacement could only hold two slices.

    Read More
    waynw October 4, 2013
  • countertop oven
    Verified Purchase

    I use it almost everyday, I could not be without it.

    Read More
    shelcoca October 3, 2013
  • Perfect Cooking Toy
    Verified Purchase

    This oven cooks everything well. Its pretty amazing just using its default recommended settings and times and it always coming out perfectly. Very easy to use and easy to clean. It does get very hot though even on the outside. I've burned myself pretty good on it once.

    Read More
    cavemanlawyer June 2, 2013
  • Infrawave countertop oven
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this as a Xmas gift , and after 3rduse of it , The glass fron shatered & exploded into kitchen of our friend . Black & Decker when contacted , immediatley advised "they no longer sold unit due to repeated issues like this" , they immediately substituted with a CHEAPER $30 counter top oven . We are very upset our friend didnt allow us to hanlde . We are now planning to address it with Overstock .

    Read More
    marykate58 February 10, 2013
  • This is a toaster oven on steroids
    Verified Purchase

    First time user of an infra red cooker. This machine is the bomb. My only complaint is that when cooking a specific item (meatloaf) it does not shut off at the end of the recommended cooking tim, but keeps on cooking thus drying out the food. Other than that, I love this oven. I can cook frozen entres in about half the time. Love it, Love it, Lover it.

    Read More
    aucado January 16, 2013
  • yes
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I thought but will be useful if I want to roast a small chicken. I have the smaller version in my other place which seems to toast faster than this larger size. It takes a bit of getting used to it, but I like it.

    Read More
    simmy15 December 31, 2012
  • As Promised
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped promptly and everything is as promised. couldn't ask for anything more.

    Read More
    waytago December 31, 2012
  • Black & Decker Infrawave countertop oven
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this oven. It takes a little getting used to as it cooks differently than most toaster ovens. I use it for everything, only use my conventional oven for oversized pizzas, cookies and turkey. It toasts better and quicker than any of my 2 previous toaster ovens. It cooks everything quicker so you have to be aware of that. I like the way it converts your old recipes for you,

    Read More
    tesslacy December 26, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    price was the least expensive on line.Precook food temps and times are easy to work with as are all the pre-programed functions.Plan on buying my son one for his birthday!

    Read More
    mike2124 December 21, 2012
  • Using the Black & decker Infrawave Countertop Oven
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to buy a counter top convection oven but after reading the reviews for this oven I decided to buy it instead. I wanted an oven that did all of the things my regular stove does but that would save energy and work more efficiently. It takes just a few quick steps to learn how to use it. I love the fact that it takes no preheating time when baking and so far, cakes and cookies turn out just as well as when using my gas oven. Roasting a chicken is a snap too. The only downfall that I can see is that it will only take pans up to a size of 12"x12", no larger. This means that it takes longer to bake a batch of cookies since the standard sized cookie sheets are out. But since the cooking time is less it doesn't bother me at all. You can only use only metal or glass, no plastics or silicon so you may have to invest in some new cookware too. The control panel is rather small and requires good lighting to see well. I am very happy with my purchase and I have already recommended it to a couple of my friends.

    Read More
    katydidone17 December 20, 2012
  • Was not up to my expectatiions
    Verified Purchase

    I had been using a Flavorwave Infrared over and I thought this would be very similar but no way, very very complicated to push all the right buttons, had to redo all over several times. I still had to finish off in the microwave. The toaster was excellent!!

    Read More
    tesscd38 December 11, 2012
  • infra wave counter top oven
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a new counter top and did check the reviews , as some said it only lasted a few years and others more , all in all we like it very much and the speed of cooking steaks etc , and done to perfection , the only goof was putting the plastic tray inside , instead of on the outside , but caught it in time , really do not need the drip tray as we do not have the rottesire set up , all in all we are enjoying our new oven , when it goes will most likely buy a new one , maybe they will start making them in the USA

    Read More
    diploma79 December 8, 2012
  • Love it Love it, Love itl
    Verified Purchase

    Ablosutely Love it. Cooks in half the time without drying out. How nice to have food cooked and be moist. Looks great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    grandmashopper1 December 7, 2012
  • A fabulous, fast and very attractive countertop o
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous oven!! Once you are no longer intimidated by all it's wonderfulness, using it is a breeze. Glad I bought it!

    Read More
    ujdolog November 9, 2012
  • Great second oven
    Verified Purchase

    I have had counter top ovens that use convection cooking and liked them, but with this little oven, there is no defrosting! Right from freezer to oven. And you can even have it convert times for cooking in your big oven to cook at the right temp and time for this oven. And I love the way my food turns out. Wouldn't go back to convection again.

    Read More
    iamanem13 November 8, 2012
Sponsored Links