Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.99

At other retailer: $34.90

Save $6.91 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black & Decker DCM18 Brew 'N Go Coffeemaker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Can't live without it!
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    We have had this machine for YEARS, and couldn't be happier! I'm only on this site to find replacement filters, as ours are finally starting to break down. Unfortunately, I don't see filters on this site!

    Read More
    PiratKing June 22, 2017
  • Same problem: switch failure
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I got my first one as a gift, and the switch failed. Since it was free to me I just bought another, being that I found it otherwise suitable. Now that switch failed in the same mannerâ€"it just won't stay down. Now that it's happened to me twice, and that I see how many others having the same problem, I rate it poor. (I'll also add that this switch design was never really all that comfortable to use when it did work)

    Read More
    PensFan June 17, 2017
  • Love this coffee maker
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I have had one of these for several years without any issues - it's great for a quick cup of coffee. I just wish they would have filters and cups available for replacements.

    Read More
    dkph May 18, 2017
  • Black and Decker DCM18 Brew N Go coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    "On" button is faulty, unit turns off after a few seconds. will return coffeemaker

    Read More
    Waltraud W. May 16, 2017
  • Useful when it works.
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    We bought this a few weeks ago to replace the one we'd had for YEARS. At first it worked normally, now every time we make coffee we have to restart it (press the switch) several times to get a full cup. We never experienced this with the old machine. It's a relatively new machine, so this problem is frustrating.

    Read More
    Coffeegirl May 11, 2017
  • question?
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    how much, many grounds do you use to make the coffee?

    Read More
    retired May 7, 2017
  • stopped working
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    This product was great until it just stopped working. The light no longer comes in.

    Read More
    cobalt43 May 4, 2017
  • Heavenly
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    My 95 year old Mother has had a Brew n Go for 8 years but it was never descaled until it was too late. I bought her a new one and she was absolutley elated. She makes a full canister each morning and take it to her breakfast area.

    Read More
    Caring Son May 3, 2017
  • Good while it lasts
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    Great small appliance but unfortunately it will stop working within a few months of use. The button to start brewing just stops working, making it unusable. I would recommend it if this issue was fixed, but until then I cannot.

    Read More
    andrew a April 23, 2017
  • Perfect for the camper
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I have had this unit in our teardrop camper for 20 or so years. It is perfect for making one cup of "boiling" water for either my tea bag or my husband's coffee bag. No cleaning or even rinsing required. It is perfect!! I have a second unit in the house. I use ittoheat onecupof water in place of using the microwave. The only downside is that I wish the mesh cup could be purchased as a replacement part.

    Read More
    Granny April 19, 2017
  • Switch Problems
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I like this product, but the switches keep going out. I have had three of them, and after a couple of months, the switches keep failing. Don't buy it.

    Read More
    timmyg7 April 15, 2017
  • Very reliable
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I have had a brew n go for years but I keep losing the cups. I liked the plastic cups because you could put them in the microwave.

    Read More
    coffee drinker5 April 9, 2017
  • Great Product would like replacement mug
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I've had this product for years without any issues. I have a plastic Mug that came with the unit and would like to know if the mugs are replaceable in Michigan or Ontario Canada?

    Read More
    Mary 123 March 29, 2017
  • poor quality
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I have owned the Brew n Go since Jan. 2017. Now the on/off switch has quit working. My bad for not returning the warranty card but I expected better quality from Black and Decker. Now I have an expansive mug

    Read More
    diver March 17, 2017
  • Great For Singles
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I have had my Brew 'n Go for about 4 years and use it daily. In fact I have one in each location, i.e. vacation house, carry it on road trips, and it has never failed me. I highly recommend this coffee maker for users who only need one cup.

    Read More
    Debtr March 3, 2017
  • Great idea, but has to last longer
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    OK, so we like to RV and the Brew'n Go seemed perfect for us. We made 2 cups a day, but after awhile the start switch stopped working. We had to manually hold it down. This worked for about a month than stopped completely. We loved the way we didn't have leftover coffee and the way the coffee stayed so warm in the mugs for so long. We bought another one to have at home. Same scenario, we each made one a day and after maybe ? months have the same problem. Sad, we love the Black and Decker - Brew'n Go but I'm afraid that I can't recommend it either.

    Read More
    jjmbt March 1, 2017
  • Worked great.....for a while...
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    This was a great coffee maker, I loved it. Then one morning I pushed down the switch...and nothing. So disappointed.

    Read More
    Paul R February 21, 2017
  • Great coffee maker
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I've bought 3 or 4 of these over the last 20+ years and never had 1 let me down always worked perfect with regular care and cleaning, the only reason I purchase a new one is the basket screen will wear out after a few years of twice a day use, but the unit itself has never failed for me. Please never stop making these great coffee makers

    Read More
    RJ316 February 16, 2017
  • Perfect for my morning coffee
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I'm the only coffee drinker in my house. Plus, I try to limit my coffee to around 2 cups a day. This works perfect for me. I start it while I'm getting ready for work, and I've got coffee ready for me when I'm ready to go. It's easy to clean, the coffee is great, and the mug does a good job keeping my coffee hot (and it fits easily in my car's cup holder). I'm having trouble finding a replacement cup though. I would really like to get another one.

    Read More
    Debbi February 15, 2017
  • Works Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for anyone whether stay at home or on the go. Make a perfect fresh cup of coffee every time. If like me I prefer a fresh hot cup over a pot that has been sitting and shuts off in two hours. This comes with an on/off switch so I control when my cup is made. Comes with a nice 15 oz. travel mug and a coffee is ready signal too. I love mine and gets plenty of use and if it ever goes I would definitely buy another!!

    Read More
    Virginia R. February 10, 2017
Sponsored Links