Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $111.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black & Decker Convection Toaster Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Toaster Oven
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster oven is a good size and has lots of capabilities, which make it quite versatile!

    Read More
    TIPPY June 17, 2015
  • Best little oven
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this for multiple situations. Whether you are a college student with limited cooking space (I remember those days) or have a full kitchen at your disposal this little oven does it all. I use it frequently when I don't want to heat up the big oven. Made muffins just this morning. Great value for the money. No issues what ever.

    Read More
    elaineintennesse01 February 13, 2015
  • Convection toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    It far out done what I thought it could do. Wonderful product. Would recommend it to anyone that is looking for a toaster oven.

    Read More
    Alberta H. February 1, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have had 1 of these for over 5 yrs. minus the roistis after my oven petered out and it has worked great. I decided to get a back up just incase anything happened to this 1 and I have enough counter space for the new 1. Same controls so I didn't have to learn how to use it and it is easy to learn anyway. I didn't buy it for the roitis so I don't know about that. All I can say is I will never replace my main oven because this oven works great...cooks most everything and I use my nesco during the holidays when I have to cook a 20lb turkey. I would suggest a nesco and this oven over a built in oven any day! Oh dough boy biscuits and cookies cook evenly too! How many times have u put in dough boy biscuits in ur reg oven only to have them burn on the bottom or are unevenly baked? Cookies too?? U can't go wrong with the price either!

    Read More
    olive50 September 10, 2014
  • Love B&D
    Verified Purchase

    I love B&D for it's dependable performance! Now I can do Rotisserie which helps much when you are trying to remove fats from your cooking and still have delicious meats!!

    Read More
    hazelnphx August 13, 2014
  • Patience is required using this product.
    Verified Purchase

    It takes longer to toast than my previous T-oven, and a little noisy for my liking.

    Read More
    vokk August 4, 2014
  • This oven is really good!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best toaster/convection oven I have ever tried. Oven heats to selected temp very quick and cooks just as fast.excellent value for what I paid.

    Read More
    daveg08 May 15, 2014
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    So I've been shopping around for a countertop convection oven for months. I wanted something that didn't have knobs/dials as they've been known to stop working accurately after a while. This is my new favorite toy! The unit gets very hot but that's the first thing they tell you in the manual. Also the controls are not intuitive but they aren't hard to figure out. Mostly I just use the bake and toast function. Haven't tried the other presets. Pros: Heats quickly. No knob/dial issues. Large interior allows for chicken, roasts, etc. Cons: Oven door feels very flimsy. Timer/temperature ding needs to be louder

    Read More
    jaysi January 13, 2014
  • Use this product every day works great
    Verified Purchase

    Use this product every day, saves on heating up the oven and works great.

    Read More
    cdesalvo5052 December 24, 2013
  • You will be a happy camper with this
    Verified Purchase

    One good product have used one for years, company just keeps making it better. I think all the features makes it the top oven on the market. Someone dropped the ball when it comes to shipping and it got damaged in shipment. Called Overstock.com and they sent replacement next day, great service from them.

    Read More
    s10man December 21, 2013
  • LOVE IT

    I've had one of these for a few years. I never use the large oven. It saves time and money because I don't have to heat up the entire house using that large oven. It is plenty large enough to make a meal for 3 adults. It reheats leftovers and the food tastes as good as the day I made it. I don't like the taste of pasta when heated in the microwave. This is not a problem if I use the toaster oven. The rotisserie function is a little lacking because the inside of the oven doesn't leave enough room for anything but the smallest chicken. But if you put a small chicken on the spit or "tie" beef, pork chops or shis-ka-bobs. The unit puts out a lot of heat for cooking, I always use an oven mitt to upen the door or reach in to grab my pans. The convection function makes heating foods as quick as the microwave. It the k a bit to get used to the curved door but the adjustable shelves and how good it works makes it worth the effort. I'm getting another one because my ex kept it and I don't like the replacement I'm using now as much as my black n decker.

    Read More
    imsewhip December 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    overstockshopper1120 March 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    julie c. February 2, 2017
Sponsored Links