Today: $26.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black & Decker Citrus Juicer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    No I don't use it everyday but when I do it is worth it!! Added to my juicing protocol. Easy storage. Easy cleaning. Great super fresh juice !!

    Read More
    Cindy C. April 21, 2017
  • I do not recommend this...disappointing
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I bought mine a month ago, tried it for the first time the other day. Squeezed juice from half of a lemon...upon juicing the other half, it didn't work anymore.

    Read More
    Eve Young February 8, 2017
  • BLACK & DECKER JUICER
    Verified Purchase

    WORKS GREAT. EASY TO CLEAN.

    Read More
    kobe1234 February 5, 2017
  • CBWoodSr
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for...

    Read More
    Charles W. August 13, 2016
  • terrific juicer
    Verified Purchase

    This is efficient, easy to use, and eliminates all pulp with the back and forth motion. Perfect for a daily juicer.

    Read More
    sdeliz July 28, 2016
  • Black & Decker Citrus Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    This Black & Decker Citrus Juicer works great for oranges, lemons and grapefruit. I would definitely recommend it to others.

    Read More
    buggy700 July 5, 2016
  • Love this citrus juicer
    Verified Purchase

    I get my bag of lemon and limes and put them in jars. Makes my work so easy. I luv it.

    Read More
    jcc214 April 29, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great juicer...very easy to use.

    Read More
    Deb B. April 17, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Something small for the occasional need. Very nice.

    Read More
    ghuizar61 April 10, 2016
  • Fabujlous
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - perfect machine for the kitchen

    Read More
    Margaret B. March 15, 2016
  • florida
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for daily fresh juice

    Read More
    Marilyn B. March 5, 2016
  • Black n decker citrus juicer
    Verified Purchase

    I really totally enjoy this machine and it's still going fine!

    Read More
    sonflower59 February 5, 2016
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Juices oranges very easily. Easy to clean and reassemble. Much easier than juicing by hand!

    Read More
    Rosemary L. January 25, 2016
  • Great Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    I have two orange trees in my backyard, fresh orange juice everyday!

    Read More
    Jamile I. January 23, 2016
  • I can now juice.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. The juicer does all the work for you.

    Read More
    Jon R. December 22, 2015
  • Works good
    Verified Purchase

    It works good for the money paid.

    Read More
    Angela S. December 13, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the purchase. Very simple to use and clean. I have had a little difficulty with the reverse function, but it doesn't really change the amount of juice, anyway. I do use this frequently and have yet to encounter any problems.

    Read More
    angelainpa October 12, 2015
  • Mafloarei
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product. I have it for over 1 year and is going strong.

    Read More
    Mariana A. September 28, 2015
  • Dorothy S
    Verified Purchase

    Quick and easy way to get my juicing done without losing all the nutrients.

    Read More
    Dorothy S. September 3, 2015
  • A tad noisy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with the purchase, but you definitely know when this thing is in use. It's a bit louder than I'd like and the parts are definitely a thin plastic. But, it's easy to use and clean and has made making lemonade this summer much more pleasant!

    Read More
    Sarah B. September 2, 2015
Sponsored Links