Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $40.49

At other retailer: $46.78

Save $6.29 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black & Decker Chrome 2-Slice Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Why the bad reviews?
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I have had this toaster for a little over 6 months, and have not had one complaint with it. Controls are fine, toasts properly however I set it, and how is the cord in the front? If by the front, you mean the control panel is in the back, you are correct. My plug is in the back, control panel is front of the toaster.

    Read More
    HowellDaddy March 26, 2017
  • Good toaster
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    Works fine. I like the shorter cord and it comes out the back.

    Read More
    Timbo March 20, 2017
  • Not a Great Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Have to re-toast several times no matter where we set the dial. Nice looking but poor performance.

    Read More
    daybreak1477 December 9, 2016
  • toaster,
    Verified Purchase

    Works, I should have bought one a little more sturdy

    Read More
    JULIA R. December 6, 2016
  • Special feature
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    Only second toaster in 25 years! Great lil toaster but especially love the cancel feature

    Read More
    JennyJ November 21, 2016
  • No frills Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Basic, easy to use, hasn't burned any toast yet!

    Read More
    linjar October 19, 2016
  • toast in a jiffy
    Verified Purchase

    Fast toaster, almost any kind of bread, rolls bagels and garlic toast fit. Its good.

    Read More
    Julie W. September 14, 2016
  • Happy in Costa Mesa
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. I've only had this toaster for a couple of weeks & still figuring out the settings, but I think I'll like it! Very cool design looks cute on my counter. A cross between modern & retro!

    Read More
    Debbie M. September 2, 2016
  • Terrible toaster
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    None of the elements heat evenly. Cord comes out of FRONT so useful cord is about 15". Numbers on selector are grey on grey. Can't see them.

    Read More
    pgn923 June 25, 2016
  • Worst toaster we've ever had!
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    This toaster is incapable of a consistent operation. The first slice on the number four setting is barely toasted, the next is almost burnt, and the third is somewhere in between. Adjusting the setting only frustrates the situation.

    Read More
    Kenn1950 June 25, 2016
  • Does the job, with several options!
    Verified Purchase

    I seem to have trouble finding a toaster that toasts evenly and consistently. This one is like the others, but looks great on the counter. The options (frozen, bagel, reheat) are nice conveniences. I see toasters that cost several hundred dollars, which is probably what I should get, but I can't justify the high cost. This one does a great job for the price.

    Read More
    sillycow May 23, 2016
  • Love this brand!
    Verified Purchase

    Black & Decker never disappoint! Love it

    Read More
    Kirsten A. May 11, 2016
  • Cheap, poor quality
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    Bought this about 4 years ago. The button won't stay down so it won't toast anymore. It also dropped crumbs on the counter. Not good quality.

    Read More
    Gypsy28 February 6, 2016
  • Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Love the toaster good quality

    Read More
    Joe F. February 4, 2016
  • Best toaster we have had
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on our counter-top and produces good crunchy toasts. There are several buttons for your convenience as well.

    Read More
    Nic A. February 1, 2016
  • Simple straight forward
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a simple straight forward toaster for an apartment which I rent on short term basis . This was ideal and met my expectations.

    Read More
    shakajaggi December 5, 2015
  • good toaster
    Verified Purchase

    does what its suppose to do

    Read More
    Renee R. August 31, 2015
  • Does the job, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this toaster because of features, appearance and price. Love the frozen feature, wide slots for bagels, nice chrome finish. Very satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    pansycat1 August 11, 2015
  • Great love it BUT
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    Have had my toaster for some time now. Love it toasts perfect no matter what type of bread we use. Also I love cleaning it, the little tray perfect, Ok here come the BUT! I actually unplug mine and turn it upside dow and shake it and you should see the crumbs that come out, BUT if you look inside it is still crummy. Under the cage that holds the bread , how in heavens name can you get to that? Tried tooth brush other soft bristle brushes and still cannot get those crumbs out. Where is my Martha Stewart to help me clean?? Thanks for listening!! BUT help!

    Read More
    Honeydukes July 5, 2015
  • Uneven toasting
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    One result I expect from a toaster is that the bread be toasted evenly on each side. This one toasts one side more than the other; I will be returning it and buying a different model or brand.

    Read More
    Blaq June 11, 2015
Sponsored Links