Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black & Decker CTO4500S 6-Slice CounterTop Convection Oven with Pizza Bump (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stopped work
    Verified Purchase

    The Black and Decker oven stopped heating in a year. A total waste of money...

    Read More
    nothappy121 July 25, 2016
  • Lasted only a year
    Verified Purchase

    Was good while it lasted, but lasted only a year before the broiler unit quit.

    Read More
    Sally B. April 2, 2016
  • Great product but...
    Verified Purchase

    This really does toast six slices at once or a pizza or a whole chicken! And it does it amazingly well, in the minimal space. - For a single person or even a couple, this plus the "Aroma Double Burner Hotplate" actually could replace most clunky, heavy expensive, space consuming range/stoves. - My only complaint is the setting numbers and words are just painted on and come off after a few good cleanings, leaving you to rely on your memory of what was there.

    Read More
    Skot S. January 18, 2016
  • PRESSURE COOKER & CONVECTION OVEN
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE BOTH ITEMS AND I USED BOTH EVERY DAY.

    Read More
    Jean P. January 15, 2016
  • countertop oven
    Verified Purchase

    This counter top oven works very well but is a bit slower baking than my big oven. Very handy to use in hot weather as it does not heat up the kitchen......very handy

    Read More
    granny1938 August 7, 2014
  • Nice Oven...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice oven and fit out needs perfect. This is our third one of one of these. Would recommend.

    Read More
    cs321 January 6, 2014
  • perfect product.
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves this, and perfect for the kitchen we use every other week. Smart buy.

    Read More
    tjams November 26, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I bought the item as refurbished, it looks new and works perfectly fine. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    thebushgirl October 11, 2013
  • Very good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect product. It fits perfectly on my counter-top. I will recommend it to a friend. Thanks Overstock. You never disappoint me.

    Read More
    kitato May 28, 2013
  • Black and decker toaster oven - door doesn't close
    Verified Purchase

    The door doesn't completely close. I have to lean something against it to keep the heat it.

    Read More
    jennieosborne May 24, 2013
  • Beat the electric co!
    Verified Purchase

    I use my toaster oven for almost everything-and that means not having to turn on my big electric oven unless cooking a whole turkey or chicken. It's excellent for baking; will hold a smaller-size whole pizza, and is my first choice for baking, broiling, & toasting. Wouldn't be without one! I'm sure the electric co. would like me to turn on the big oven, but my little "miser" works just as well as a big oven!

    Read More
    southjrsywmn March 22, 2013
  • Good buy

    I've had this toaster for a couple of years and it has worked well until recently. It was a good buy at the time, under $**, I feel I've gotten my money's worth.

    Read More
    sharlene39 January 5, 2013
  • Very nice for the discount price
    Verified Purchase

    I love my convection oven. It is very expensive looking and well worth the money. The only negative remark that I would like to make is that when the metal shelf is removed it can be a liitle difficult to fit back into the grove. When doing so, please be careful not to touch the outside of the oven or any other metal surface. I touched my metal covered oven door (next to the convection oven) and I got the biggest electric shock of my life.

    Read More
    maia627 December 6, 2012
  • Black & Decker 6-slice counter top convecton oven
    Verified Purchase

    Oven is of good quality and works well. I have not used it for pizza so cannot comment on that aspect. However, it does well for toast and warming up left-overs!

    Read More
    eleanor17 October 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Denny E. March 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    anna z. September 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    aspenana May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links