Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black & Decker CO85 White Spacemaker Can Opener

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • can opener
    Verified Purchase

    could be a little easer to get the can on track

    Read More
    rander1026 December 14, 2015
  • daily user
    Verified Purchase

    works reliably, easy to clean, relatively easy to paint to match the kitchen decor. good R.O.I.

    Read More
    LNM September 18, 2015
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    RECEIVED QUICK AND WAS EXACTLY AS PICTURED

    Read More
    DEBRA C. April 16, 2015
  • Great Product for Great Price!

    I bought one (if not exact model - very close) 21 years ago from a local store. After being used & abused, It finally bit the dust today, Christmas, of all days! Love the space-saver feature. Can't say anything bad about it. Will definitely buy this one again.

    Read More
    barts61 December 25, 2014
  • very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. Is the second one I purchased, just changed colors. Only problem is it is a little different dimensions, and had to drill new holes because they didn't line up with the old ones.

    Read More
    bonzarelli51 October 30, 2013
  • Black & Decker CO85 Whte Spacemaker Can Opener
    Verified Purchase

    My old can opener which was a Black & Decker broke, so I had to replace it and although this one works great, I think the quality is not as good, as what they used to make. My old one lasted a good 30 years.

    Read More
    margory12 September 25, 2013
  • What I had hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this can opener to replace a spacersaver can opener that we had been using for several years. I really like to save my counter space for other things and I really like this. No problem installing. It did not line up with the previous model, so we had to drill new holes. Thank you Overstock for carrying this item; it is not in stores anymore.

    Read More
    1malissia September 20, 2013
  • Great can opener!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a new version of my old Black and Decker under counter opener. It has a neat, clean appearance and works really well. It does not take up any counter space and I really need all I have. My husband mounted it to a board first then installed the board under the cabinet....works like a charm.

    Read More
    doris0713 July 24, 2013
  • Handy Space Saver Can Opener
    Verified Purchase

    Mounts & after use cleans up easy. Works great. A nice compact handy kitchen appliance that continues to free up counter space and attractive looking as well. Shipped fast and packaged well. Thank you "O" .com

    Read More
    vento34953 July 22, 2013
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    It hangs a lot lower than the one it replaced but works great. Do not like how it fits for the cupboards that are not flush and have a lip but my handyman husband was able to install fairly easily.

    Read More
    jmnsm July 10, 2013
  • Better than described--WORKS VERY WELL
    Verified Purchase

    We love this can opener. It really holds heavy cans very well and works better than either of us thought that it could. Thanks!

    Read More
    mcindc July 6, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We've only had it for a week or so but it works great and I love it! My previous under the cabinet can opener lasted 13 years so I was disappointed to need a new one. So far so good! Only thing missing is a spot for scissors in the back like my old one had.

    Read More
    tbearsgirl98 May 21, 2013
  • Works great...no complaints!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not find a can opener same as my old one....had to drill new holes, but can opener does as it should. I wanted a black one...but they were sold out, so this one does the trick!

    Read More
    john5107 April 22, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I wanted. It was shipped quickly and it works great.

    Read More
    tpmase77 April 3, 2013
  • Great Item, Fast Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    great product, fast shipping .

    Read More
    groovydead March 12, 2013
  • ELECTRIC CAN OPENER
    Verified Purchase

    this was an average can opener nothing fancy sol for the price the quality was there

    Read More
    gfp7362 March 10, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace an identical one we bought 6 years ago....was used very often....for the price I am ok with it lasting 5-6 years!!

    Read More
    ruwatchinn February 20, 2013
  • I love this product.
    Verified Purchase

    I have always loved this can opener. I just couldn't find it in the stores anymore. But I can always depend on Overstock. The opener was at my house within a few days. You can't beat that!

    Read More
    cookado February 19, 2013
  • This can opener is great
    Verified Purchase

    These can openers work great. The space maker is tucked away right under the cabinet where it is need. Easy to mount works for ever.

    Read More
    lesteratthelake February 5, 2013
  • can opener
    Verified Purchase

    just what i ordered 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

    Read More
    pseudowolf January 26, 2013