Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black & Decker CBG100S Stainless Steel Coffee Grinder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hey it's Black and Deker
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, love my fresh ground.

    Read More
    fgrnny December 17, 2014
  • Black & Decker CBG100S
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected from Black and Decker, works fast, and grinds well.

    Read More
    esta1234 May 29, 2014
  • Grinder
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this product for a few weeks and works great. Wish the cord was retractable like our old one.

    Read More
    jlh336 July 2, 2013
  • Little powerhouse
    Verified Purchase

    This product is being used to grind wheat berries to bulgar for use in Mediterranean dishes. Works perfectly and quickly.

    Read More
    drcheese May 28, 2013
  • coffee grinder
    Verified Purchase

    Grinder is very small compared to my Cuisinart. Does not look like it can handle the amount of coffee beans I grind.

    Read More
    102442 November 17, 2012
  • Good for fine grinding
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee grinder is relatively quiet, compared to other grinders that I've had in the past. I use it to grind coffee for a french press, which uses a coarser grind than drip coffee or espresso. I have found that this grinder has does not do very well with grinding for french press, but it does work well for drip coffee. (The coffee end up either way too coarse or way too fine for french press.) I also use the grinder to grind flax seeds and other spices. It works beautifully in this regard.

    Read More
    amsdc April 23, 2012
  • Nice grinder.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little grinder. It is too small- 1-2 person size. I needed a bigger one, and ended buying another one too.But is works great, and I will still use it.

    Read More
    drroumiana March 1, 2012
  • easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    I send it as a gift my friends loved it.There big coffee drinkers and love grinding there own coffee and make there own blends.

    Read More
    malabu June 21, 2011
  • Positive Review

    I was pleasantly surprised at the excellent quality of this little grinder! I only bought this one to match my new stainless steel coffee maker; and wanted to replace my old plastic white one. However, this one turned out to be amazingly quiet, heavy-duty and very attractive!

    Read More
    jwr2 May 10, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got this and found it very easy to use. This was the first coffee grinder I ever purchased and I was able to use it right out of the box without any problems or confusion. I was very impressed with its ease of use, it's look, and how nice it looked sitting side by side with my stainless steel coffee pot. It ground my coffee beans very quickly too. My friend had another brand of coffee grinder and it takes twice as long.

    Read More
    katiedoooh March 10, 2011
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used this for grinding nuts and seeds--not coffee. Works great, grinds everthing to a fine powder in a flash, is sturdy, whisper quiet, and easy to clean.

    Read More
    tzarahia October 13, 2010
  • coffee grinder
    Verified Purchase

    works good --also on peppercorn [Black pepper] and dry red chili--------

    Read More
    gerald2461 March 4, 2010
  • coffee grinder
    Verified Purchase

    Very well built, powerful. Yes, it grinds coffee. Yes, it grinds it well. Black and Decker has come a long way from 20 years ago. Good product.

    Read More
    lenofus February 4, 2010
  • Nice Design
    Verified Purchase

    Great coffee grinder, does its job from coarse to fine, but ihe removable "cup" seems a bit fragile.

    Read More
    birdfreak October 27, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael S. August 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jeffreykorn July 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bigbear12 December 2, 2016