| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $48.49

At other retailer: $52.61

Save $4.12 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black & Decker Black 4-Slice Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great toaster!
    Verified Purchase

    Love that you can fit bagels

    Read More
    Stephanie D. September 9, 2017
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this toaster! Good price and super easy to clean!

    Read More
    Lisa S. August 20, 2017
  • Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I love the selections to toast!

    Read More
    Sandy C. August 9, 2017
  • Amazing Toaster !
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted a a four slicer !

    Read More
    PHILIP H. August 5, 2017
  • Love my new toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent buy

    Read More
    Kimberlee P. July 24, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I thought it would be. Good product.

    Read More
    Linda N. July 23, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    My toaster broke a few months ago and I've barely held it together. But i must say this toaster works super well. It toasts amazingly I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Manuela Z. July 4, 2017
  • It makes toast
    Verified Purchase

    My old toaster was over 25 yrs old. I know! So I decided it was time to retire it, I was surprised how big toasters are now. This one if more compact than others. It toasts well enough, but it takes a while to get the setting right. I haven't tried all the feature, but I love that farmhouse and rye bread slices fit into it, and English muffins pop up great. It does sound a little cheap when it pops, though, kind of tinny and loud.

    Read More
    jkf23 June 14, 2017
  • toaster
    Verified Purchase

    works fine, it's a toaster

    Read More
    David E. May 23, 2017
  • excellent toaster
    Verified Purchase

    works great with the extra bagel setting an excellent idea

    Read More
    sherry c. May 8, 2017
  • Used item wrong brand
    Verified Purchase

    Item was used and not even the same brand of toaster whe ni opened box. Toast piece was burt inside of unit. Overstock must be buying allot of Xmas retiurns. This one had wrapping paper on box. Base sale.

    Read More
    OstkUser740989 April 26, 2017
  • Great toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I love the wideness of the slots and that I can toast four slices at a time. Very easy to work and clean.

    Read More
    OstkUser286278 April 17, 2017
  • Black & Decker Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pop up action and the even browning on toast and waffles........

    Read More
    Charles R. March 25, 2017
  • BLACK & DECKER BLACK 4-SLICE TOASTER
    Verified Purchase

    I like my toaster for the most part. The toaster toast bread & muffins evenly, but for some reason eggos u have to pop-up & turn half way around to get a good around toast. The toaster is hard to clean. The crumb catcher on the bottom is hard to pull out & put back in. On the top there is a gap between the sliver metal & the black plastic part crumbs get into the gap u have to turn toaster upside down to clean out the crumbs. I rate this toaster a 4.

    Read More
    George B. February 24, 2017
  • Cool toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I never expected the toaster to be bigger then t tought from the photo. I love it.

    Read More
    Pauline December 28, 2016
  • Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, looks great, love it

    Read More
    LAURIE L. December 28, 2016
  • Good toaster!
    Verified Purchase

    Black & Decker is the only brand I'll use for toasters, and this one won't disappoint.

    Read More
    Mari L. December 16, 2016
  • Right on time
    Verified Purchase

    I had a two- slice toaster but was so d lighted to get a 4- slice, my my life easier. I can set it and forget it. I haven't burnt any toast since receiving this toaster.

    Read More
    Mikelle B. December 9, 2016
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Works as advertised. No concerns since purchase and I use it everyday.

    Read More
    R.W. December 6, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Just the thing for a busy Monday morning. Sleek looking and functions well.

    Read More
    Chantal D. December 1, 2016
Sponsored Links