Today $37.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black & Decker Belgian Waffle Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    I love this waffle maker. It is sleek and efficient. It makes great waffles in a short amount of time, is easy to clean and stands upright for storage. I had wanted to get one of the fancy "flip" style waffle makers but found them to be quite bulky.

    Read More
    Patricia D. February 18, 2015
  • Waffles
    Verified Purchase

    We have a family tradition of having waffles for our Christmas brunch. I had purchased the Black & Decker Waffle Maker for my daughter-in-law so she could provide waffles for her family. Since they were with us, she offered to do waffle duty using her new waffle iron. The waffles were excellent - golden, light, done to perfection! As well constructed as this waffle iron is, I'm confident my granddaughter will be using it to make waffles for her grandchildren.

    Read More
    Beth February 12, 2016
  • cc
    Verified Purchase

    great waffle maker, easy to clean

    Read More
    cccc11 May 23, 2016
  • outstanding wafflles
    Verified Purchase

    love them, so easy to make the waffles

    Read More
    OstkUser150774 July 3, 2016
  • Waffles, Waffles, Waffles, Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a reasonably priced waffle maker for a while. Didn't think of checking Black and Decker out, should have. We made waffles for ahead of time breakfasts and this is a great time saver.

    Read More
    Charlotte M. April 29, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this waffle maker. It has been a family staple. It is easy to operate and also simple and easy to clean after a leisurely family breakfast.

    Read More
    beebee295 September 16, 2017
  • J Half
    Verified Purchase

    Got waffle maker for niece and her children. They absolutely love it, cooks waffles evenly, also nice and brown. Recommend to everyone!

    Read More
    Joan H. March 3, 2015
  • Waffle Iron
    Verified Purchase

    Kids happy to have a new one, just wish it had a bit larger surface area, otherwise good purchase.

    Read More
    K. E. March 1, 2016
  • Small and light weight
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a small lightweight waffle maker this is just right..I have used it several times so far and have had no problems. The reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is because it does not come apart for cleaning. But it does wipe clean ok.

    Read More
    Karen E. February 11, 2016
  • excellent product. easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    best gift I ever gave myself. and is alassy design

    Read More
    kittyred November 22, 2014
  • I love waffles!
    Verified Purchase

    This makes waffles easily and it never sticks, but I do use a spray on it before using and it makes clean up easier.

    Read More
    Donna B. June 21, 2017
  • Rickell
    Verified Purchase

    Makes very crisp waffles.

    Read More
    Rickell G. March 31, 2015
  • sue
    Verified Purchase

    eazy to use quick in heating up love this appliance

    Read More
    Susan H. January 22, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable. Makes great waffles. Used it for first time ever Christmas morning. Absolutely love it.

    Read More
    JAMES B. December 27, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The waffle was just the way I liked it.

    Read More
    Ann S. August 12, 2015
  • Joyce
    Verified Purchase

    Received like new. Waffles are always made to satisfaction.

    Read More
    joyce c. May 10, 2016
  • Waffle maker
    Verified Purchase

    Great waffle iron , works well, I'm glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    Amy C. March 9, 2017
  • waffle maker
    Verified Purchase

    everyone likes it. I think I am done making pancakes. the people would like waffles better.

    Read More
    shelly c. January 12, 2016
  • Great waffles
    Verified Purchase

    Would give it 5 stars but the first unit stopped working after used it twice. Overstock was great and replaced immediately!

    Read More
    motofam624 February 24, 2015
  • Black&Decker waffle maker
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used yet can't wait to use it

    Read More
    Karen L. March 31, 2017