Today: $47.49

At other retailer: $59.00

Save $11.51 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black & Decker 8-Cup Food Processor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    My home-made dice holder works as well

    Read More
    be23 July 19, 2017
  • Good product but the bowl cracked
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I got this gift for Christmas and lately have been having a blast shredding zucchini for zucchini bread. Last night the bowl cracked and the middle stem snapped in half. I was all ready to make another batch of zucchini bread too. My coworkers will be disappointed.. I would love to be able to buy the replacement parts but through my limited research it seems that it would cost more than just buying a brand new food processor, which is very unfortunate.

    Read More
    MattL901 July 6, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This product is truly awesome

    Read More
    patricia o. April 5, 2017
  • Shredder blade broke
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    The shredder blade broke after only a few uses! Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Evette February 24, 2017
  • Good deal.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an efficient blender for the money. I use it every day.

    Read More
    Margi Derks Pet T. January 14, 2017
  • Used once before it broke
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I was excited to open this for as a gift that I've been wanting for my raw diet. I used it once, before the lock on the bowl snapped off. Without the locking price, I can't use it at all. I've tried to find a replacement bowl with no luck. I can't exchange it, since it was a gift. I couldn't give it a higher rating since I was only able to use it once.

    Read More
    ScarlettRuby December 27, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great value for a great product. Perfect size for what I need

    Read More
    Cathy M. August 29, 2016
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    My old food processor went out while making cole slaw just before the 4th of July and I knew I had to replace it fast. I went on a lot of retail sites and couldn't find what I wanted for a price that was within by budget. I saw the exact same one I got from overstock at more than twice the price. Needless to say, I ordered that same day and it was here within 3 business days. I have never been disappointed with overstock and have used them for years.

    Read More
    Pam L. July 27, 2016
  • Marcella
    Verified Purchase

    I like this unit. It holds enough food for whatever procedure needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser314583 July 24, 2016
  • Would not recommend
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I bought this a year ago maybe used it 5 times max and the shredder part broke which then screwed up the lid it all connects into it . Replacement part are just as much mad buying a new one .. Not impressed

    Read More
    Lori22 June 19, 2016
  • coloradotrails
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed - lid cracked almost immediately. It can still be used, at least until it cracks more. So far I have only used it once to chop shelled walnuts.

    Read More
    coloradotrails June 9, 2016
  • After cutting veggies with a knife for years!
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    This is great for what I need it for. The bottom part shreds tuna, chicken, and steak for sandwiches or bbq and the top is great at strips or slices. It would be nice with more blades, but after slicing thin potatoes for years, I just turned 20 minutes of painful slicing into 5 seconds of amazement. I love how it grates cheese, makes hashbrowns, etc etc. It was a present for Mother's Day. Thank you kiddo <3 <3 <3

    Read More
    707spookyboo22 May 30, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this food processor. I ordered couples item from Overclock, so far this is my favorite

    Read More
    Lourdes N. May 21, 2016
  • SLICER SHREDDER BLADE BROKE
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I bought this less than a year ago and the center support that holds the slicer/shredder blade in place snapped. It no longer balances in the food processor. When you try to use it it tips to the side and does not shred or slice.

    Read More
    Cassie April 10, 2016
  • Good machine. Good price. Quick shipping.
    Verified Purchase

    Good machine. Good price. Quick shipping.

    Read More
    Joel O. January 27, 2016
  • Barb J
    Verified Purchase

    Great price!! Works well!!

    Read More
    Barbara J. December 26, 2015
  • love the features
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    bought it cause I needed one for Christmas stuff I was making

    Read More
    Nancylou December 25, 2015
  • working wife
    Verified Purchase

    Like it others should try it

    Read More
    Denise B. December 17, 2015
  • Enjoy chopping
    Verified Purchase

    This really came in handy don't take up to much space got it at a great price, I just love it.

    Read More
    lovetoshop44 November 30, 2015
  • Control Buttons
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I just bought this today. The Stop/Pulse button does not work! the minute I lock the lid in place, the machine starts and I cannot make it stop by pressing the stop button-- had to unplug! Could not control the pulse at all. I am returning it to the store tomorrow!

    Read More
    schbks207 November 20, 2015
Sponsored Links