Today: $76.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black & Decker 3-speed Floor Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Consistent cool air
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large floor fan, with a heavy base for stability. On almost constantly when needed and still work very well.

    Read More
    Nilda C. January 21, 2017
  • JNC
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this a four because it is very loud. It certainly is powerful and looks good...for a fan. Very easy to put together. Almost too loud to put on high and carry on a conversation.

    Read More
    wncm December 28, 2016
  • Was okay
    Verified Purchase

    Broke within two months of getting

    Read More
    Rebecca M. December 15, 2015
  • solid fan
    Verified Purchase

    a little noisy but very well made, moves a LOT of air.

    Read More
    Joshua S. October 27, 2015
  • I hate it
    Verified Purchase

    This is nothing more than a standard fan with metal blades. I actually think my tower fan moves more air. I wanted to return it but it honestly wasn't worth me undoing all the screws and boxing it back up. I also can't believe how loud it is, it barely works. I would not recommend this.

    Read More
    Jaclyn R. September 2, 2015
  • Sherry p
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fan. Great air flow and sturdy construction.

    Read More
    Sherry P. March 11, 2015
  • its a fan
    Verified Purchase

    this fan looks and works great. oscillates, can adjust, but is moderately loud.

    Read More
    cpnycc September 11, 2014
  • Absolutely wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    These fans can cool out a room quickly. They're not the most quiet things, but they definitely get the job done. I bought three and they were a godsend this summer.

    Read More
    christy4 August 25, 2013
  • Awesome fan!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted a metal fan and I read the reviews for this one and i decided to give it a try I absolutely love this fan , its so powerful most of the time I have it on low I've only had to use it on high when my room was very hot due to high temperatures and my ac was not working properly, other than that I love it! If your looking for a powerful fan without the expensive cost then this is the one for you.

    Read More
    jhayes27 July 31, 2013
  • floor fan
    Verified Purchase

    great fan. can use on low setting as it is quite powerful. bought 2 more.

    Read More
    nj July 28, 2013
  • Lots of Air
    Verified Purchase

    It gives a lot of air which was perfect for the heat wave we were having.

    Read More
    bxgirl20 July 23, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    All in all, I am disappointed. I expected a Black & Decker fan to be of much higher quality, for the price. The box this fan arrived in had obviously been used before; in fact, I think the fan was probably returned, repackaged and sent out to me. The box was full of holes, held together with tape and very battered. The fan itself seemed to be in good condition, anyway. The assembly instructions were useless, although with a little patience I was able to assemble the fan without the instructions. The quality is cheap and flimsier than I expectecd. The worse thing about this fan is that it's very noisy, so no way I can use it in the bedroom. I'd return it, but it would be hard to dis-assemble the fan itself and the packing box probably wouldn't make the return trip. Thus I will use it as an emergency back-up if my other fan dies. My other fan is a plastic one I picked up at the Dollar Store three years ago: it's of higher quality even though it was less than half the price and is very quiet.

    Read More
    mkw321 July 18, 2013
  • Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I just ordered this product not more than 3 days ago..I wasn't looking for it yet as I just received the e-mail that it had been shipped yesterday. Today it was delivered. I'm not too good at putting things together. A friend stopped by & helped me but I think I would have been able to put it together myself. All you need is a phillips screwdriver. I like it well enough that I ordered another one within the 1st hour that I had it.

    Read More
    sharonrk July 17, 2013
  • air circulator
    Verified Purchase

    well when my package came i was very angry. the box was broken and the motor was missing. i called them and they gave another one.this time was alright

    Read More
    mikefogia June 2, 2013
  • More Commercial than Household
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fan for our bedroom after the last one broke down. Our room is 15x15. Not too big, not too small. This fan has 4 settings. Even on the lowest setting (1) it blows like an industrial wind blower. The items in the room were flying around like a tornado had twirled through it. I wish I would have been advised about the power level in the reviews. I would not have purchased it otherwise.

    Read More
    omitchy March 8, 2013
  • Floor Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I sleep with a fan 365 days a year. It has just enough buzz to lull me to sleep. This fan is perfect. I run it on the lowest speed setting and it blows plenty of air. I would buy another if needed.

    Read More
    rich5114 February 8, 2013
  • This fan is amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed I ordered a second one as a gift for my daughter It's a 3 speed fan that I have yet to need 2 or 3. We have been going through a month long heat spell 100 plus. This fan has allowed ne to cut my a/c/ use in half.. I highly recommemd this fan. It is worth every penny I paid for it. I also want to mention the shipping. Had the fan in two days from when I ordered it.

    Read More
    tim92694 September 26, 2012
Sponsored Links