Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Crocodile Texture Contemporary Bombay Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like them but some issues
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these, one of the chest's drawer keeps coming off the track, which is very annoying. The other one works just fine.

    Read More
    coleman5150 July 13, 2017
  • 3Corners
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good; height good; packaged good except bottom drawer dented a bit. Too much trouble to repack & return, so kept it.

    Read More
    OstkUser174698 July 12, 2016
  • Great for a Small Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this three door chest for my small guest room done in cream, taupe, and black. It looks and fits great. Just enough drawers for visitors. Great contemporary/transitional piece.

    Read More
    GinnyLee July 12, 2016
  • Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Waited a long time for it to come back in stock. Nice unique piece.

    Read More
    lexig May 22, 2016
  • Good buy; very handsome
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in my bonus/guest room. Looks great

    Read More
    kfullernc April 15, 2016
  • Exquisite and Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This chest is more beautiful in person and of more substantial quality and weight than expected. I was shipped promptly thanks to Overstock efficient customer service. I am very pleased with this item

    Read More
    Valerie October 4, 2015
  • Stunning Piece!!
    Verified Purchase

    It took a lot of convincing for my husband to finally let me get this chest in our newly decorated family room. He's very traditional and this chest is not. As it turns out, he really likes it and it is now the showpiece of our room. It arrived in perfect condition. The drawers glide smoothly on quality metal tracks and hold plenty of stuff. The only negative is it had a musty smell for about two weeks. I guess it needed to air out awhile.

    Read More
    Corinne K. June 3, 2015
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I received these to put in my bedroom. While beautiful to look at, the drawers dont work! The drawers are slightly bigger than the cabinet and the poor quality of the tracks and rollers make it very hard to if at all possible to use the drawers. Kind of expensive not to work! Save your money and dont buy these.

    Read More
    lisa1913 December 3, 2013
Sponsored Links