Today $437.99

At other retailer: $624.95

Save $186.96 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black/ Cottage Oak 5-piece Dining Furniture Set by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heavy duty and solid
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for every day family dining. I couldn't be happier. It was easy to assemble, and looks just like the picture.i would definitely recommend this table and chairs if you have kids or just looking for something that's gonnna last for years.

    Read More
    christopher M. October 17, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced my old beat up set with this one, it was similar style . Very happy with it

    Read More
    rebecca m. October 15, 2017
  • Great Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    Got this set to gift to my daughter for Christmas and she loved it. Very sturdy and still looks brand new.

    Read More
    Maritza P. October 4, 2017
  • Heavy duty construction and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This table-and-chair set is just what I needed! Recently, downsized and moved to Florida, and ordered this online to fit my needs. Set arrived on-time and unscathed (which I am always concerned about). Easy to put together with concise and clear instructions. Note: you need to have a electric drill/screwdriver, BUT not essential. Very sturdy construction and looks great! Met all my expectations! Thanks!

    Read More
    A L G. September 16, 2017
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    We were in the market for a small kitchen table and chairs...this absolutely fit the bill. It is built well and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Alice C. September 8, 2017
  • Great choice!
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks exactly as pictured. The chairs and table are solid and sturdy with a little weight to them so I'm sure they'll stand up over time. Love love love this set!

    Read More
    sanival3 September 2, 2017
  • Steady, Clean Look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is a great clean look for our kitchen. Didn't take too long to put together using a drill. Very sturdy, solid piece, especially for the price! My wife and I highly recommend this!

    Read More
    David H. August 26, 2017
  • Very Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Black/Cottage Oak 5-piece Dining Furniture Set to use as a homework table for my children. It's okay for maybe two to be working at the table at the same time, anymore than that would need a larger table. The table and chairs are sturdy and were not difficult to put together. I like the look of the chairs.

    Read More
    SARA H. August 21, 2017
  • Finish is coming off as I am cleaning
    Verified Purchase

    As I have been wiping down the table I am noticing the finish is coming off. Very disappointed!!

    Read More
    Christine T. August 4, 2017
  • Cottage table set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy. It's made extremely well. It fits perfect in our breakfast nook. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Steven R. July 7, 2017
  • Gorgeous dining!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an incredibly sturdy and well made quality dining set. We bought this for our daughter & her best friend/roommate for their first apartment. They were also thrilled with the moden design and color of this set. Very much worth the money!! Definitely would recommend and would purchase another set when/if we were in need of one. My husband and our daughter's bf's dad said it was incredibly easy to assemble. Very happy with this purchase!!

    Read More
    Irishlassie June 29, 2017
  • Highly Endorse
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Search for quite a while for the perfect table for my new home. This table is so worth it. Easy to assemble. Solid and so attractive. It adds so much to the room. The table and the chairs are great quality. Not disappointed at all!

    Read More
    Teresa A. June 9, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    have had this set for three years and its PERFECT!

    Read More
    Allison M. June 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller then I expected but it's beautiful. The chair seats are relatively big and comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1051878 May 30, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality table and chairs.

    Read More
    shoppinginmi May 15, 2017
  • amy2052
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well built & easy to put together, love it

    Read More
    Amy T. May 1, 2017
  • Was damaged when it arrived
    Verified Purchase

    The table and chairs are sturdy easy to set up

    Read More
    Richard H. April 30, 2017
  • Dining table for small space
    Verified Purchase

    Best dining set ever. Sturdy, good quality, small for tight spaces and the chairs are actually bigger and sturdier than expected, but work well with table. Love it. Arrived with no damage and easy to put together.

    Read More
    May M. April 24, 2017
  • Well made and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was very easy, good instructions and no missing parts. They actually had extras included, which is nice touch. Solid construction and quality look. Really nice, would recommend.

    Read More
    Julie C. April 22, 2017
  • great table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The set is very sturdy! Solid wood, nice look.

    Read More
    Cathy N. April 18, 2017