Today: $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Coir Fleur de Lis 18x30 Extra-thick Door Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fleur de Lis doormat
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. It's in my garage. It seems to shed a bit....not sure if something is getting to it or if the shedding is due to wear and tear. It was too thick to put on my front or back entry because the door wouldn't move over it, so I had to put it in the garage where there's a step down.

    Read More
    OstkUser823396 December 16, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    had this for a long time until it started to shred... but I definitely got my moneys worth

    Read More
    John R. October 27, 2016
  • Nice welcoming touch!
    Verified Purchase

    It is durable! We have had this doormat for about 4 years and it looks as nice as the day we got it. We like the thickness- it is more substantial than most doormats. Overall very pleased with the quality- The print has not worn off at all after years of use.

    Read More
    Adrienne K. September 5, 2016
  • very well made
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this rug. Very thick and sturdy and is exactly as described on overclock.

    Read More
    OstkUser139549 June 10, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Good quality. Great for front or back door.

    Read More
    Jill S. November 7, 2015
  • extra thick door matt.
    Verified Purchase

    it has lasted 4 years now/n

    Read More
    OstkUser55695 October 29, 2015
  • Very Nice !
    Verified Purchase

    This door mat is really, really thick. It makes the store bought mats look like cheap dollar store rugs. I am from Louisiana, so this was a must have!

    Read More
    suefromshreveport September 19, 2015
  • Very nice welcome detail.
    Verified Purchase

    As a good Francophile this mat is an introduction to the French style around the rest of the house.

    Read More
    Tony September 9, 2015
  • lcrush
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice thick mat. Wish it was a little bigger.

    Read More
    lcrush July 14, 2015
  • Super Thick - Love it...
    Verified Purchase

    Still going strong after outdoors two seasons. Nice and thick. Love it.

    Read More
    jacksuun April 21, 2015
  • nice mat
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Extremely thick, I was afraid at first it might be a trip hazard due to thickness, but it has worked well.

    Read More
    mrsdonk July 18, 2013
  • Thickest mat I have seen in a long time
    Verified Purchase

    I had a 2' gap from the front door instillation, it was a real hazard so I purchased this mat after waiting since it sold out. Not only does it fill the gap so my guest wont trip but it looks really nice in the entry.

    Read More
    greentea2012 July 11, 2013
  • Beautiful door mat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful door mat! It looks just like the picture and it nice and thick.

    Read More
    buttrfly168 December 22, 2011
  • Great Door Mat!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great door mat! Love the fleur de lis- seems like high quality; only had it for a few weeks, but is standing strong against visitors, a dog and 2 cats! It is super thick, so check your door clearance before ordering.

    Read More
    Alysia September 30, 2011
  • Great looking door mat
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality. Was a little concerned that it would be too thick, but it's perfect. Looks great at our front door. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    eschercat May 5, 2011
  • Okay mat, Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    The mat looks okay, but is already shedding. I imagine I will not get more than a year's worth of use from it.

    Read More
    farvrae March 11, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    plush and looks great. Love the fleur de lis..... would recommend this rug

    Read More
    depi January 5, 2011
  • Very Nice Door Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I was glad to find something different for a door mat - I have shopped all the big box stores and this was truly the best mat I found for the money - I love the Fleur de lis - simple and functional - I would recommend this product -

    Read More
    nolaisbest August 3, 2010
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    The door mat came really quickly and is beautiful! It is very well made and we are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    palomita76 July 28, 2010
  • Great mat
    Verified Purchase

    The mat is nice and thick. Well made and looks great.

    Read More
    melhyg January 14, 2010
Sponsored Links