Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Chrome Finish Snack Side End Magazine Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • super practical
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This little side table is very practical to have alongside a sofa or lounge chair, I use it for TV-dinners, but also for my laptop computer. In addition it suits my decor.

    Read More
    goingdutch July 4, 2017
  • cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Isn't worth what I paid. It is not horrible but it is cheap.

    Read More
    kvanheel July 19, 2015
  • Black Chrome Finish Snack side end magazine table
    Verified Purchase

    I love the finish product. I find it a little difficult to put together, but it was well worth the effort. It is very cute, sturdy and practical. It would be nice if the sides of the magazine holder were enclosed.

    Read More
    adonaj April 21, 2015
  • Very functional
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table to store a few items. My son uses it next to his desk for homework.

    Read More
    rjslafayette February 28, 2015
  • Very functional
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table to store a few items. My son uses it next to his desk for homework.

    Read More
    rjslafayette February 28, 2015
  • Hacksaw design
    Verified Purchase

    The only way I could assemble this table was to modify the joints on one of the crossbars with a hacksaw. It won't assemble otherwise. It's unfortunate because I like the table, and it looks great when assembled, but I can't recommend ordering it because you have to rig the assembly. Even after the hacksaw, the bolt holes on the bad crossbar don't line up, so I had to jam that crossbar on without screwing it in. If they ever fix this flaw, go for it. Note to manufacturer - if you wanna fix this problem, the top front crossbar is the bad one. The top back crossbar (closest to the magazine holder) is good, so make the front just like the back and it'll fix the problem.

    Read More
    greg January 13, 2015
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Great product - love this side table. Very functional as well as great design

    Read More
    jspeciale January 1, 2014
  • Great Tables
    Verified Purchase

    The tables are great! Easy to put together and look wonderful.

    Read More
    taken2011 June 28, 2013
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Once put together very nice looking. Would have given 5 stars but the directions are vague- refer to the picture of the final product to help figure it out. Took us about 20 minutes. Have seen this online since ordering -you may be able to find this coaster snack table at other websites for slightly less including shipping.

    Read More
    geezergolf March 18, 2013
  • snack table
    Verified Purchase

    everything was great. looks good. slides easy. magazine compartment open. would have liked it closed

    Read More
    deden October 20, 2012
Sponsored Links