Today: $30.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Ceramic Canister Set of 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice canister set
    Verified Purchase

    It was smaller than I expected

    Read More
    Joann S. December 7, 2016
  • K Pinion
    Verified Purchase

    The jars were very nice however the tops were okay

    Read More
    Kathleen P. July 7, 2016
  • Not Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    The lids are flimpsy. The rubber rim made to protect the jar from the friction of the lid fell off before I even used it. I store tea bags and coffee grounds in them now. Did not have the patience to return, it works for me now, but I would not recommend this product if you want a canister that is durable.

    Read More
    nina l. June 15, 2016
  • low quality
    Verified Purchase

    The hinges barely clamp to hold the lids on. Returned immediately. Don't waste your time or money.

    Read More
    Justin L. March 22, 2016
  • Perfect housewarming gift
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned the same set in white FOREVER and was thrilled to see it when searching for the right gift. As attractive on a countertop as they are practical, they remain airtight and classy-looking. The recipient, who purchases bulk foods, was genuinely please.

    Read More
    scooterflute January 2, 2016
  • "Bee"
    Verified Purchase

    Lids don't fit tight. Keep slipping off.

    Read More
    elmer57 August 21, 2015
  • Inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good starter set for a kitchen; however I will be buying a more expensive set. But nice looking and goes well with kitchen.

    Read More
    authorj August 13, 2015
  • Black Canister
    Verified Purchase

    The appearance of the canisters is fine. My onlu problem is with the latches. They do not seem like they will stand the test of time

    Read More
    mkhouston December 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LeAnne P. September 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    housecar August 29, 2016
Sponsored Links